Contact Us at Carnegie Mellon Silicon Valley-Silicon Valley Campus - Carnegie Mellon University

Contact Us

Carnegie Mellon Silicon Valley is located at Moffett Field, CA, in the heart of Silicon Valley. The campus is located at NASA Ames Research Park, with main telephone +1-650-335-2886. 

Topic Area

Name

Phone

Email

Director of Carnegie Mellon University, Silicon Valley Campus  
Bob Iannucci
650-335-2801 bob.iannucci@sv.cmu.edu
Research
Jason Lohn, Director
650-335-2802
jason.lohn@sv.cmu.edu
Student Affairs Gerry Elizondo, Director 650-335-2846 gerry.elizondo@sv.cmu.edu
Software Management Admissions
Alumni Relations
Mary Christine Zeise, Director
650-335-2810
chris.zeise@sv.cmu.edu
INI Admissions
Kari Gazdich, Director
412-268-7195 kgazdich@andrew.cmu.edu
E&TIM Admissions
Eden Fisher, Executive Director 412-268-2000
etim@andrew.cmu.edu
Software Engineering Admissions
ECE Admissions
Tara Moe, Graduate Coordinator
412-268-7400
apps@ece.cmu.edu
Marketing Sarah Stanek, Web Communications Manager 650-335-2833 sarah.stanek@sv.cmu.edu
Media Relations
Chriss Swaney, Director
412-268-5776
swaney@andrew.cmu.edu

Searching for a specific person?