Staff-Carnegie Mellon University in Rwanda - Carnegie Mellon University

Academic Staff 

Contact Carnegie Mellon University in Rwanda academic staff using the directory below.

Jenny

Jenny Ashton

Instructor

Email: ashtonj@andrew.cmu.edu
Cathy Bishop Cathy Bishop
Instructor

Phone: +250 (0) 789 000 550

Email: cbishop@rwanda.cmu.edu

 

Administration

Contact Carnegie Mellon University in Rwanda administration using the directory below.

If you have general enquiries please use the contact information given here.

Dayo Adedayo Adewunmi
IT Systems Administrator

Phone: +250(0) 789 111 096

Email: dayo@rwanda.cmu.edu

Ines Manzi Photo Ines Uwera Manzi
Associate Director of Operations

Phone: +250(0) 788407270

Email: imanzi@andrew.cmu.edu

Susan Mbabazi Susan Mbabazi
Administrative Coordinator

Phone: +250 (0) 788 745 645

Email: smbabazi@andrew.cmu.edu

Flavia Mugire Flavia Mugire
Administrative Coordinator

Phone: +250 (0) 788 624 384

Email: flavia@andrew.cmu.edu

 

Joel Ndatsikira Joel Ndatsikira
Accounting and Finance Coordinator

Phone: +250 (0) 788 493 152

Email: jndats@andrew.cmu.edu

Johnsnon Johnson Nkurunziza
IT Senior Manager

Phone: +250 (0) 788 312 445

Email: johnsonn@andrew.cmu.edu

Andrea Ponce

Andrea Ponce

Director of Development

Phone: 1 (413) 230-1119 

Email: aponce@andrew.cmu.edu

Crystal Rugege Crystal Rugege-Ntore
Director of Business Strategy and Operations
Email: crugege@cit.cmu.edu
Lilian Rutera Lilian Rutera
Recruitment and Student Services Coordinator

Phone: +250 (0) 788 359 917

Email: rlilian@andrew.cmu.edu