Staff-Carnegie Mellon University in Rwanda - Carnegie Mellon University

Academic Staff 

Contact Carnegie Mellon University in Rwanda academic staff using the directory below.

Jenny

Jenny Ashton

Instructor

Email: ashtonj@andrew.cmu.edu
Cathy Bishop Cathy Bishop
Instructor

Phone: +250 (0) 789 000 550

Email: cbishop@rwanda.cmu.edu

Suzana Brown Suzana Brown
Scholar in Residence

Phone: +250 (0) 787 924 921

Email: suzanab@andrew.cmu.edu

Martin

Martin Saint

Visiting Scholar

Email: msaint@andrew.cmu.edu

Administration

Contact Carnegie Mellon University in Rwanda administration using the directory below.

Dayo Adedayo Adewunmi
IT Systems Administrator

Phone: +250(0) 789 111 096

Email: dayo@rwanda.cmu.edu

Ines Manzi Photo Ines Uwera Manzi
Associate Director of Operations

Phone: +250(0) 788407270

Email: imanzi@andrew.cmu.edu

Susan Mbabazi Susan Mbabazi
Executive Assistant

Phone: +250 (0) 788 745 645

Email: smbabazi@andrew.cmu.edu

Flavia Mugire Flavia Mugire
Administration Coordinator

Phone: +250 (0) 788 624 384

Email: flavia@andrew.cmu.edu

Nash

Barrett Nash

Communications Consultant

Phone: +250 (0) 783 110 021

Email: nash@rwanda.cmu.edu

Joel Ndatsikira
Joel Ndatsikira
Accounting and Finance Coordinator

Phone: +250 (0) 788 493 152

Email: jndats@andrew.cmu.edu

Johnsnon Johnson Nkurunziza
IT Senior Manager

Phone: +250 (0) 788 312 445

Email: johnsonn@andrew.cmu.edu

Andrea Ponce

Andrea Ponce

Director of International Marketing and Development

Phone: 1 (413) 230-1119 

Email: aponce@andrew.cmu.edu

Crystal Rugege Crystal Rugege-Ntore
Director of Business Strategy and Operations
Email: crugege@cit.cmu.edu
Lilian Rutera Lilian Rutera
Recruitment and Admissions Coordinator

Phone: +250 (0) 788 359 917

Email: rlilian@andrew.cmu.edu