Staff-Carnegie Mellon University in Rwanda - Carnegie Mellon University

Academic Staff 

Contact Carnegie Mellon University in Rwanda academic staff using the directory below.

Cathy Bishop Cathy Bishop
Instructor

Phone: +250 (0) 789 000 550

Email: cbishop@rwanda.cmu.edu

Linda Deen

Linda Deen

Instructor

Email: linda@rwanda.cmu.edu

Lucy-Anna Kelly

Lucy-Anna Kelly

Instructor

Email: lkelly@rwanda.cmu.edu

Administration

Contact Carnegie Mellon University in Rwanda administration using the directory below.

If you have general enquiries please use the contact information given here.

Dayo Adedayo Adewunmi
IT Systems Administrator

Phone: +250(0) 789 111 096

Email: dayo@rwanda.cmu.edu

Ines Manzi Photo Ines Uwera Manzi
Associate Director of Operations

Phone: +250(0) 788407270

Email: imanzi@andrew.cmu.edu

Flavia Mugire Flavia Mugire
Admissions & Enrollment Services Coordinator

Phone: +250 (0) 788 624 384

Email: flavia@andrew.cmu.edu

Aoife Hegarty

Aoife Hegarty

Brand Strategy Consultant

Phone: +250 (0) 781 293 700

Email: hegarty@rwanda.cmu.edu 

Joel Ndatsikira Joel Ndatsikira
Accounting and Finance Coordinator

Phone: +250 (0) 788 493 152

Email: jndats@andrew.cmu.edu

Johnsnon Johnson Nkurunziza
IT Senior Manager

Phone: +250 (0) 788 312 445

Email: johnsonn@andrew.cmu.edu

Andrea Ponce

Andrea Ponce

Director of Development

Phone: +1 (413) 230-1119 

Email: aponce@andrew.cmu.edu

Crystal Rugege

Crystal Rugege-Ntore
Director of Business Strategy and Operations

Bio

Email: crugege@cmu.edu
Michelle Rugema

Michelle Rugema

Associate Director of Recruitment and Student Services

Email: mrugema@rwanda.cmu.edu