Student Body Committee MSIT 2015-Carnegie Mellon University in Rwanda - Carnegie Mellon University

Student Body Committee MSIT 2015

The CMU-R Student Body Committee is a democratically elected committee which comprises of 5 members:
Gaspard Harelimana as President; Josephine Mukesha as Vice-President, Elodie Ndayikunda in charge of social affairs, Lynn Kirabo overseeing Research and Pierre Augustin Mvukiyingoma in charge of Communications.

They are tasked with the mission of making a valuable contribution to student life on and off campus. In so doing, they also hope to reach out to the community in order to have a positive impact. Part of this will be reflected in the events lined up for this semester. We are looking forward to an exciting second semester.