2011 Student Leadership Council Board-Quality of Life Technology Center - Carnegie Mellon University

Student Leadership Council

2011 Student Leadership Board

SLC Co-Chairs: Portia Taylor and Shiv Hiremath

Treasurer: Jorge Candiotti

Research Chair: Johnny Lin and Anca Dragan

Industry Liaison: Ed Hsiao

Education and Outreach Chair: Elaine Houston

Communications Chair: Chloe Fan

Social Chairs: Kate Taralova and Nahom Beyene