Other Researchers-Dept of Physics - Carnegie Mellon University

Postdocs, Vistors, and Other Researchers

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Name

Contact Information

Snejana Abarji
Visiting Professor
Wean Hall 8018
412-268-8188
sabarji@andrew.cmu.edu
Virginia Azzolini
Postdoctoral Res. Assoc.
CERN
412-268-2775
virginia.azzolini@cern.ch
Matthew Baumgart
Postdoctoral Res. Assoc.
Wean Hall 7422
412-268-2741
mbaumga1@andrew.cmu.edu
Fatiha Benmokhtar
Adjunct Asst. Professor
off-campus

fatihab@andrew.cmu.edu
Jake Bennett
Postdoctoral Res. Assoc.
Wean Hall 7410
412-268-2760
jvbennett@cmu.edu
Simeon Bird
Postdoctoral Res. Assoc.
Wean Hall 8315
412-268-1886
Philip Blood
Visiting Research Physicist
PSC, 300SCRG 369
412-268-9329
pdblood@andrew.cmu.edu
Ryan Booth
Courtesy Researcher
Wean Hall 7416
412-268-2319
rbooth@andrew.cmu.edu
Shawn T. Brown
Visiting Research Physicist
PSC, 300SCRG 319
412-268-4635
stbrown@andrew.cmu.edu
Ran Cheng
Postdoctoral Res. Assoc.
Wean Hall 6412
412-268-9918
Jui-Yu (Mannie) Chiu
Postdoctoral Res. Assoc.
Wean Hall 7422
412-268-2741
jychiu@andrew.cmu.edu
Hael Collins
Special Faculty Lecturer
Wean Hall 7414
412-268-2758
hcollins@andrew.cmu.edu
John Detwiler
Visiting Researcher
Wean Hall 6314
412-268-2785
jsdetwil@andrew.cmu.edu
Alex Geringer-Sameth
Postdoctoral Res. Assoc.
Wean Hall 8303
412-268-9347
alexgs@cmu.edu
Edward Gerjuoy
Adjunct Professor
Wean Hall 6307
412-624-9025
gerjuoy@andrew.cmu.edu
Anit Giri
Visiting Research Scholar
Wean Hall 6404

giri@andrew.cmu.edu
Roberto Gomez
Visiting Research Physicist
PSC, 300SCRG 371
412-268-6885
rgomez@andrew.cmu.edu
Pauchy Hwang
Visiting Research Professor
Wean Hall 8424
412-268-2983
Naomi Jarvis
Research Assoc.
Wean Hall 8404
412-268-6949
nsjarvis@andrew.cmu.edu
Dustin Lang
Postdoctoral Res. Assoc.
off-campus

dlang@andrew.cmu.edu
Harold Lessure
Visiting Research Scholar
off-campus

hl0t@andrew.cmu.edu
Dong Li
Postdoctoral Res. Assoc.
Wean Hall 6402
412-268-4473
dongli@andrew.cmu.edu
Jitkang Lim
Visiting Research Professor
off-campus

jitkangl@andrew.cmu.edu
Vahe Mamyan
Postdoctoral Res. Assoc.
Wean Hall 8422
412-268-2983
vmamyan@andrew.cmu.edu
Paul Mattione
Research Assoc.
Wean Hall 8404
412-268-6949
mattione@andrew.cmu.edu
Michael McCracken
Adjunct Assistant Professor
off-campus

mmccrack@andrew.cmu.edu
Hirsh Nanda
Research Associate
Wean Hall 6311
301-975-8367
hnanda@andrew.cmu.edu
Nicholas Nystrom
Visiting Research Physicist
PSC, 300SCRG 408
412-268-4960
nystrom@andrew.cmu.edu
Ross O'Connell
Visiting Research Scholar
Wean Hall 7404
412-268-2737
rcoconne@andrew.cmu.edu
Kwangho Park
Postdoctoral Res. Assoc.
Wean Hall 8303
412-268-9347
kwanghop@andrew.cmu.edu
Anthony Pullen
Postdoctoral Res. Assoc.
Wean Hall 8303
412-268-9347
apullen@andrew.cmu.edu
Khandker Quader
Adjunct Professor
Wean Hall 6322
412-268-2779
quader@andrew.cmu.edu
Wen-Yu Shan
Postdoctoral Res. Assoc.
Wean Hall 6424
412-268-3254
whyshan@andrew.cmu.edu
Ivetta Shefer
Research Scientist
Wean Hall 6402
412-268-4473
ivettas@andrew.cmu.edu
Melanie Simet
Postdoctoral Res. Assoc.
Wean Hall 8021
412-268-7059
msimet@andrew.cmu.edu
Nathan Stone
Visiting Research Physicist
PSC, 300SCRG 318
412-268-4367
stone@andrew.cmu.edu
Nikolai Terentiev
Senior Research Physicist
Fermilab
630-840-3601
teren@fnal.gov
Alexander Tevzadze
Visiting Associate Professor
off-campus

aleko@andrew.cmu.edu
Mariana Vargas
Postdoctoral Res. Assoc.
Wean Hall 8303
412-268-9347
mmagana@andrew.cmu.edu
Pablo Vazquez-Montejo
Postdoctoral Res. Assoc.
Wean Hall 6303
412-268-2771
pablov@andrew.cmu.edu
Igor Vorobiev
Research Physicist
CERN
412-268-2775
igor.vorobiev@cern.ch
Zun-Jing Wang
Courtesy Research Professor
Wean Hall 6322
412-268-2779
zunjingw@andrew.cmu.edu
Joel Welling
Visiting Research Physicist
PSC, 300SCRG 409
412-268-6352
welling@andrew.cmu.edu
Euan Wielewski
Postdoctoral Res. Assoc.
Wean Hall 6307
412-268-9865
euanjw@andrew.cmu.edu
Minggang Zhao
Postdoctoral Res. Assoc.
Wean Hall 7410
412-268-2760
Jianhui Zhou
Postdoctoral Res. Assoc.
Wean Hall 6424
412-268-3254
jhzhou@andrew.cmu.edu
Ying Zu
Postdoctoral Res. Assoc.
Wean Hall 8315
412-268-1886
yzu@cmu.edu