Other Researchers-Dept of Physics - Carnegie Mellon University

Postdocs, Vistors, and Other Researchers

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Name

Contact Information

Snejana Abarji
Visiting Professor
Wean Hall 8018
412-268-8188
sabarji@andrew.cmu.edu
Fatiha Benmokhtar
Adjunct Asst. Professor
off-campus

fatihab@andrew.cmu.edu
Jake Bennett
Postdoctoral Res. Assoc.
Wean Hall 7410
412-268-2760
jvbennett@cmu.edu
Philip Blood
Visiting Research Physicist
PSC, 300SCRG 369
412-268-9329
pdblood@andrew.cmu.edu
Ryan Booth
Courtesy Researcher
off-campus
412-268-2319
rbooth@andrew.cmu.edu
Shawn T. Brown
Visiting Research Physicist
PSC, 300SCRG 319
412-268-4635
stbrown@andrew.cmu.edu
Ran Cheng
Postdoctoral Res. Assoc.
Wean Hall 6412
412-268-9918
chengr@andrew.cmu.edu
Hael Collins
Special Faculty Lecturer
Wean Hall 7414
412-268-2758
hcollins@andrew.cmu.edu

Sergio de la Barrera

Postdoctoral Res. Assoc.

Wean Hall 7305

412-268-2752

sdelabar@andrew.cmu.edu

Ozan Erdogan
Postdoctoral Res. Assoc.

Wean Hall 7422
412-268-2741

erdogan@cmu.edu

Alex Geringer-Sameth
Postdoctoral Res. Assoc.
Wean Hall 8303
412-268-9347
alexgs@cmu.edu
Edward Gerjuoy
Adjunct Professor
Wean Hall 6307
412-624-9025
gerjuoy@andrew.cmu.edu
Anit Giri
Visiting Research Scholar
Wean Hall 6404

giri@andrew.cmu.edu
Elena Giusarma
Postdoctoral Res. Assoc.
Wean Hall 8313
412-268-2759
Roberto Gomez
Visiting Research Physicist
PSC, 300SCRG 371
412-268-6885
rgomez@andrew.cmu.edu
Dorothy Holland-Minkley
Spec. Fac. Education Asst.
Wean Hall 7305
412-268-2752
dfh@andrew.cmu.edu
Pauchy Hwang
Visiting Research Professor
Wean Hall 8424
412-268-2983
Naomi Jarvis
Research Assoc.
Wean Hall 8404
412-268-6949
nsjarvis@andrew.cmu.edu
Francois Lanusse
Postdoctoral Res. Assoc.
Wean Hall 8313
412-268-2759
Harold Lessure
Visiting Research Scholar
off-campus

hl0t@andrew.cmu.edu
Jitkang Lim
Visiting Research Professor
off-campus

jitkangl@andrew.cmu.edu
Michael McCracken
Adjunct Assistant Professor
off-campus

mmccrack@andrew.cmu.edu
Patrick Mende
Postdoctoral Res. Assoc.
Wean Hall 6313
412-268-8897
pmende@andrew.cmu.edu
Nicholas Nystrom
Visiting Research Physicist
PSC, 300SCRG 408
412-268-4960
nystrom@andrew.cmu.edu
Layne Price
Postdoctoral Res. Assoc.
Wean Hall 8313
412-268-2759
Anthony Pullen
Postdoctoral Res. Assoc.
Wean Hall 8303
412-268-9347
apullen@andrew.cmu.edu
Khandker Quader
Adjunct Professor
Wean Hall 6322
412-268-2779
quader@andrew.cmu.edu
Wen-Yu Shan
Postdoctoral Res. Assoc.
Wean Hall 6424
412-268-3254
whyshan@andrew.cmu.edu
Melanie Simet
Postdoctoral Res. Assoc.
Wean Hall 8021
412-268-7059
msimet@andrew.cmu.edu
Wattaka Sitaputra
Postdoctoral Res. Assoc.
Wean Hall 6422
412-268-2730
wattaka@andrew.cmu.edu
Nathan Stone
Visiting Research Physicist
PSC, 300SCRG 318
412-268-4367
stone@andrew.cmu.edu
Alexander Tevzadze
Visiting Associate Professor
off-campus

aleko@andrew.cmu.edu
Diane Turnshek
Spec. Lec/Lab Technician
Doherty Hall 2200
412-268-6822
dianet@andrew.cmu.edu
Igor Vorobiev
Research Physicist
CERN
412-268-2775
igor.vorobiev@cern.ch
Zun-Jing Wang
Courtesy Research Professor
Wean Hall 6322
412-268-2779
zunjingw@andrew.cmu.edu
Joel Welling
Visiting Research Physicist
PSC, 300SCRG 409
412-268-6352
welling@andrew.cmu.edu
Yinhan Zhang
Visiting Postdoctoral Res. Assoc.
Wean Hall 6424
412-268-3254
Jianhui Zhou
Postdoctoral Res. Assoc.
Wean Hall 6424
412-268-3254
jhzhou@andrew.cmu.edu
Ying Zu
Postdoctoral Res. Assoc.
Wean Hall 8315
412-268-1886
yzu@cmu.edu