Committee Members-Mellon College of Science - Carnegie Mellon University

2017 Committee Members

  • Patrick Carr, Physics
  • David Casillas, Biological Sciences
  • Ken Hovis, (faculty) MCS Dean’s Office
  • Sebastian Lacy, MCS Dean’s Office (Chair)
  • Ray Nardozzi, PSC
  • Ena Miceli, Biological Sciences
  • Jeff Moreci, Mathematical Sciences
  • Tara Primiero, Biological Sciences
  • Timothy Sager, Chemistry

Ex Officio: Everett Tademy

Please note that members of the Staff Awards Committee are NOT ELIGIBLE to be nominated.