Group Members - Matyjaszewski Polymer Group - Carnegie Mellon University

Group Members

Dr. James Spanswick
Associate Director
Center for Macromolecular Engineering
Department of Chemistry
(412) 268-9088
jspan@andrew.cmu.edu

Fax number for the Matyjaszewski group: (412) 268-6897

Graduate Students

Antonina Simakova (412) 268-4161 asimakov@andrew.cmu.edu
Andrea Elsen (412) 268-3886 aelsen@andrew.cmu.edu
Benjamin Chin Ming Hui (412) 268-4161 chui@andrew.cmu.edu
Guojun Xie (412) 268-4161 gxie@andrew.cmu.edu
Hong Cho (412) 268-4161 yycho@andrew.cmu.edu
Hongkun He (412) 268-4161  hongkunh@andrew.cmu.edu
Jiajun Yan (412) 268-4161 jiajuny@andrew.cmu.edu
Joanna Burdynska (412) 268-3886 jburdyns@andrew.cmu.edu
Matthew MacKenzie
(412) 268-4161 mmackenz@andrew.cmu.edu
Melissa Lamson (412) 268-3886 mlamson@andrew.cmu.edu
Pawel Krys (412) 268-4161 pkrys@cmu.edu
Saadyah Averick (412) 268-4161 saverick@andrew.cmu.edu
Sangwoo Park (412) 268-4161 sangwoop@andrew.cmu.edu
Tom Ribelli (412) 268-4161 tribelli@andrew.cmu.edu

Postdoctoral Associates and Visiting Scholars

name title phone
email
Dr. Dominik Konkolewicz Visiting Asst. Prof. (412) 268-4161
dominikk@andrew.cmu.edu
Dr. Hangjun Ding Postdoctoral Associate (412) 268-4161
dinghj@andrew.cmu.edu
Seiji Okada Vistinig Researcher (412) 268-4161 sokada@andrew.cmu.edu