Group Members-Matyjaszewski Polymer Group - Carnegie Mellon University

Group Members

Dr. James Spanswick
Associate Director
Center for Macromolecular Engineering
Department of Chemistry
(412) 268-9088
jspan@andrew.cmu.edu

Graduate Students

Kyle Augustine (412) 268-3208 kaugusti@andrew.cmu.edu
Julia Cuthbert (412) 268-3208 jcuthber@andrew.cmu.edu
Sajjad Dadashi Silab (412) 268-3208 sdadashi@andrew.cmu.edu
Liye Fu (412) 268-3208 liyef@andrew.cmu.edu
Sushil Lathwal (412) 268-3208 slathwal@andrew.cmu.edu
Sipei Li (412) 268-3208 sipeil@andrew.cmu.edu
Tom Ribelli (412) 268-3208 tribelli@andrew.cmu.edu
Yi Wang (412) 268-3208 ywang4@andrew.cmu.edu
Zongyu Wang (412) 268-3208 zongyuw@andrew.cmu.edu
Guojun Xie (412) 268-3208 gxie@andrew.cmu.edu
Jiajun Yan (412) 268-3208 jiajuny@andrew.cmu.edu
Rui Yuan (412) 268-3208 ryuan@andrew.cmu.edu

Postdoctoral Associates and Visiting Scholars

nametitlephoneemail
Dr. Alan Enciso Postdoctoral Associate (412) 268-3208 aenciso@andrew.cmu.edu
Dr. Marco Fantin Postdoctoral Associate (412) 268-3208 mfantin@andrew.cmu.edu
Dr. Ryan Fenyves Postdoctoral Associate (412) 268-3208 rfenyves@andrew.cmu.edu
Taeheon Lee Visiting Student (412) 268-3208 taeheonl@andrew.cmu.edu
Dr. Lingchun Li Visiting Scholar (412) 268-3208 lingchul@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhenhua Wang Visiting Student (412) 268-3208 zhenhua1@andrew.cmu.edu
Dr. Jianan Zhang Postdoctoral Associate (412) 268-3208 jiananz1@andrew.cmu.edu