Group Members-Matyjaszewski Polymer Group - Carnegie Mellon University

Group Members

Dr. James Spanswick
Associate Director
Center for Macromolecular Engineering
Department of Chemistry
(412) 268-9088
jspan@andrew.cmu.edu

Graduate Students

Joanna Burdynska (412) 268-3208 jburdyns@andrew.cmu.edu
Hongkun He (412) 268-3208 hongkunh@andrew.cmu.edu
Pawel Krys (412) 268-3208 pkrys@cmu.edu
Melissa Lamson (412) 268-3208 mlamson@andrew.cmu.edu
Sushil Lathwal (412) 268-3208 slathwal@andrew.cmu.edu
Sipei Li (412) 268-3208 sipeil@andrew.cmu.edu
Sangwoo Park (412) 268-3208 sangwoop@andrew.cmu.edu
Tom Ribelli (412) 268-3208 tribelli@andrew.cmu.edu
Antonina Simakova (412) 268-3208 asimakov@andrew.cmu.edu
Zongyu Wang (412) 268-3208 zongyuw@andrew.cmu.edu
Guojun Xie (412) 268-3208 gxie@andrew.cmu.edu
Jiajun Yan (412) 268-3208 jiajuny@andrew.cmu.edu

Postdoctoral Associates and Visiting Scholars

nametitlephoneemail
Dr. Antoine Beziau Postdoctoral Associate (412) 268-3208 abeziau@andrew.cmu.edu
Dr. Hangjun Ding Postdoctoral Associate (412) 268-3208 dinghj@andrew.cmu.edu
Marco Fantin Visiting Student (412) 268-3208 mfantin@andrew.cmu.edu
Dr. Amir Khabibullin Postdoctoral Associate (412) 268-3208 amirkhab@andrew.cmu.edu
Dr. Maciek Kopec Postdoctoral Associate (412) 268-3208 kopecm@andrew.cmu.edu
Chiaki Nishiura Visiting Scholar (412) 268-3208 cnishiur@andrew.cmu.edu
Dr. Xiangcheng Pan Postdoctoral Associate

(412) 268-3208

panx@andrew.cmu.edu
Dr. Valerie Williams Postdoctoral Associate (412) 268-3208 valeriew@andrew.cmu.edu
Dr. Jianan Zhang Postdoctoral Associate (412) 268-3208 jiananz1@andrew.cmu.edu