Group Members - Matyjaszewski Polymer Group - Carnegie Mellon University

Group Members

Dr. James Spanswick
Associate Director
Center for Macromolecular Engineering
Department of Chemistry
(412) 268-9088
jspan@andrew.cmu.edu

Fax number for the Matyjaszewski group: (412) 268-6897

Graduate Students

Antonina Simakova (412) 268-3208(412) 268-3208 asimakov@andrew.cmu.edu
Benjamin Chin Ming Hui (412) 268-3208 chui@andrew.cmu.edu
Guojun Xie (412) 268-3208(412) 268-3208 gxie@andrew.cmu.edu
Hongkun He (412) 268-3208(412) 268-3208 hongkunh@andrew.cmu.edu
Jiajun Yan (412) 268-3208(412) 268-3208 jiajuny@andrew.cmu.edu
Joanna Burdynska (412) 268-3208(412) 268-3208 jburdyns@andrew.cmu.edu
Melissa Lamson (412) 268-3208(412) 268-3208 mlamson@andrew.cmu.edu
Pawel Krys (412) 268-3208(412) 268-3208 pkrys@cmu.edu
Saadyah Averick (412) 268-3208 saverick@andrew.cmu.edu
Sangwoo Park (412) 268-3208(412) 268-3208 sangwoop@andrew.cmu.edu
Tom Ribelli (412) 268-3208(412) 268-3208 tribelli@andrew.cmu.edu

Postdoctoral Associates and Visiting Scholars

name title phone
email
Dr. Dominik Konkolewicz Visiting Asst. Prof. (412) 268-3208
dominikk@andrew.cmu.edu
Dr. Hangjun Ding Postdoctoral Associate (412) 268-3208(412) 268-3208
dinghj@andrew.cmu.edu
Seiji Okada Visiting Researcher (412) 268-3208 sokada@andrew.cmu.edu
Dr. Valerie Williams Postdoctoral Associate (412) 268-3208 valeriew@andrew.cmu.edu
Dr. Xiangcheng Pan Postdoctoral Associate (412) 268-3208 panx@andrew.cmu.edu