Carnegie Mellon University

Carnegie Mellon University

Officers of the Corporation

James E. Rohr, Chairman
Edward H. Frank, Vice Chairman
Tod S. Johnson, Vice Chairman
Farnam Jahanian, Interim President
Laurie Weingart, Interim Provost
Angela Blanton, Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
Gina Casalegno, Vice President and Dean of Student Affairs
Mary Jo Dively, Vice President and General Counsel

Charles A. Kennedy, Chief Investment Officer and Interim Treasurer
Karen T. Khan
, Assistant Secretary
Steven Kloehn
, Vice President for Marketing and Communications
Cathy Light, Secretary; Chief of Staff, Office of the President
Rodney McClendon, Vice President for Operations
Scott Mory, Vice President for University Advancement
Carrie Nelson
, Assistant Treasurer

Board of Trustees of the Corporation

Voting Trustees

Joel Adams, General Partner, Adams Capital Management, Inc.
Luis Ball, Chairman and CEO, GroupoCiencia; Allegheny Medical System LLC
Ronald Bianchini, Jr., President and CEO, Avere Systems
Keith Block, Vice Chairman and COO,
Frank Brunckhorst, Boar's Head Provisions Co., Inc.
Eric Cooper
David Coulter, Special Limited Partner, Warburg Pincus LLC
Russell Crockett, Senior Advisor, RTC Energy LLC
Jeanne Cunicelli, Managing Director, Bay City Capital
Erroll B. Davis, Jr., Senior Advisor, Talentquest, Inc.
Linda A. Dickerson, Principal, 501(c)(3)2
Francisco D'Souza, President and CEO, Cognizant Technology Solutions
Howard Ellin, Partner, Skadden Arps Slate Meagher and Flom
Edward H. Frank, Founder and Sole Proprietor, Compass Vineyards; Co-founder and CEO, Cloud Parity, Inc.
Yoshiaki Fujimori, Senior Advisor, LIXIL Group Corporation
Eric Giler, Chairman and CEO, Speedy Packets, Inc.
Edward Grefenstette, President, CEO and CIO, The Dietrich Foundation
Ira J. Gumberg, Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, J.J. Gumberg Co.
Jeffrey Housenbold, Managing Director, SoftBank
Torrence M. Hunt, Jr., The Elmhurst Group and the Roy A. Hunt Foundation
Farnam Jahanian, Interim President, Carnegie Mellon University (ex officio)
Larry Jennings, Jr., Senior Managing Director, ValStone Partners, LLC
Tod S. Johnson, Executive Chairman, The NPD Group, Inc.
Bruce Kraus (Ex officio), President, Pittsburgh City Council

Raymond J. Lane, Managing Partner, GreatPoint Ventures
Timothy S.K. Liu
(Ex officio), President, Andrew Carnegie Society
Bruce McWilliams, Executive Chairman, Intermolecular, Inc.
Michael McQuade, Senior Vice President for Science and Technology, United Technologies Corporation
Anne M. Molloy, Executive Director, Posner Fine Arts Foundation
Ambar Paul, Director, Caparo Group Limited
William Peduto (Ex officio), Mayor, City of Pittsburgh
David Porges, Executive Chairman, President and CEO, EQT Corporation
James E. Rohr, Retired Chairman and CEO, The PNC Financial Services Group, Inc.
Jonathan Rothberg, Founder and Chairman, Butterfly Networks, LAM Therapeutics, Quantum-Si, Hyperfine Research, and 4 Combinator
Ajit Shetty, Retired Chairman of the Board, Janssen Pharmaceutica
J. Lea Hillman Simonds, Chair, Hillman Family Foundations
Manoj Singh, Retired Chief Operating Officer, Deloitte
Luke Skurman, CEO, Niche
Lip-Bu Tan, Chairman, Walden International; CEO, Cadence Design Systems
David Tepper, President and Founder, Appaloosa Management
Thomas Tull, Founder, Legendary Pictures
Mary Ann Ulishney, Vice President and Wealth Specialist, Wells Fargo Bank, N.A.
Jeanne VanBriesen, Chair, Faculty Senate, Carnegie Mellon University (ex officio)
Sunil Wadhwani, Managing Director, SWAT Capital
Paula Kauffman Wagner, Producer/Owner, Chestnut Ridge Productions
Deborah Yue (Ex officio), President, Carnegie Mellon Alumni Association
Michael Zamagias, Founder, Chairman and CEO, Zamagias Properties

Emeritus Trustees

Paul A. Allaire, Former Chairman and CEO, Xerox Corporation
Arthur H. Aronson, Retired Executive Vice President, Allegheny Teledyne
John R. Bertucci, Chairman, MKS Instruments, Inc.
Carol R. Brown, Former President, Pittsburgh Cultural Trust
Robert M. Brown, III, President, B-III Capital LLC
W. Logan Dickerson, President, Lindwood Farm, Inc. & Protos Foods, Inc.
Philip L. Dowd, Sherick Enterprises, LLC
Dina Dublon
William B. Ellis, Retired Chairman and CEO, Northeast Utilities
Cynthia Friedman, Co-owner, Union Real Estate Company of Pittsburgh
Henry J. Gailliot
Claire W. Gargalli
Richard D. Hamilton, Retired Director of Product Supply, Procter and Gamble
Wilton A. Hawkins
Teresa Heinz, Chairman, The Heinz Endowments
Orion Hoch, Chairman Emeritus, Litton Industries
T. Jerome Holleran, Chairman, Precision Medical Products, Inc.
W. Lee Hoskins, Retired Chairman and CEO, The Huntington National Bank
Justin M. Johnson, Retired Judge, Superior Court of Pennsylvania
Patricia Askwith Kenner, President, Campus Coach Lines
David M. Kirr, Partner, Kirr, Marbach & Company

Edward E. Lucente
Thomas A. McConomy, Retired Chairman of the Board, Calgon Carbon Corporation
Jack E. McGrath, Retired Senior Vice President, Booz, Allen & Hamilton
Regina Gouger Miller, Owner/Artist, Ginger and Spice; Regina Gouger Miller Studio
Lindsay J. Morgenthaler
Alessandro Ovi, Executive Vice President, Fondazione Popoli
Norman F. Parker, Retired President, Varian Associates
E. Kears Pollock, Retired Executive Vice President, PPG Industries, Inc.
Charles J. Queenan, Jr., Chairman Emeritus, K&L Gates LLP
John G. Rangos, John G. Rangos, Sr. Charitable Foundation
David M. Roderick, Former Chairman and CEO, United States Steel Corporation
Vincent A. Sarni, Retired Chairman and CEO, PPG Industries, Inc.
Joyce Bowie Scott, J. Bowie Scott Studio
David S. Shapira, Executive Chairman, Board of Directors, Giant Eagle, Inc.
Raymond Smith, Chairman, Rothschild Continuation Investments
James C. Stalder
W. Lowell Steinbrenner, Retired Chairman, Contours, Ltd.
Donald E. Stitzenberg, Principal, CBA Associates
James M. Walton, President Emeritus, Carnegie Institute
Konrad M. Weis, Former President and CEO, Bayer Corporation

Please note that the above list is for informational purposes only. Mailings to members of the Board of Trustees will not be forwarded nor will members' personal contact information be disclosed.