Contact Us-HR @ Carnegie Mellon University - Carnegie Mellon University

Contact Us

Human Resources—
Functional Areas

Whitfield Hall
143 North Craig Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15213
Phone: 412-268-3386
Fax: 412-268-1524

Central Human Resources
Benefits & Compensation

319 South Craig Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15213
Phone: 412-268-3386
Fax: 412-268-7472

Division Manager
Yvette Raymond
Cyert Hall 142
Pittsburgh, PA 15213
Phone: 412-268-4627
ycr@andrew.cmu.edu


Central Human Resources—Contact Information by Area 

Organizational Chart [pdf]

Benefits and Compensation
Joyce Heckmann Assistant Vice President, Benefits & Compensation heckmann@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-2047
Andrew Pujol Compensation Manager apujol@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-2606
Lisa Vaccaro Compensation Manager lisav@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-6728
Jan Provenzano Leaves Manager janp@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-5072
Matthew McCabe Leaves Administrator mmccabe@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-5899
Amy Magill Director of Benefits amagill@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-1193
Sabrina Gardner Senior Benefits Administrator szg@cmu.edu 412-268-8197
Becky McGhee Senior Benefits Administrator rmcghee@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-5076
Brad Truxell Benefits Administrator btruxell@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-2523
Jessica Baker Retirement Administration Manager jbaker4@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-6256
Valerie Drwal Retirement Benefits Specialist vjd@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-8481
Shawn Graham Retirement Benefits Specialist shawngra@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-5077
Central Administration
Daniel McNulty Interim Associate Vice President, Human Resources;
Assistant Vice President, HR Compliance and International HR
djmcnult@cmu.edu 412-268-3785
Mary Parker

Manager of HR Administrative Operations; also supports AVP, HR and AVP, Benefits & Compensation

marypark@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-1243
Stephanie Longmire

Benefits Coordinator; also supports Whitfield Hall

longmirs@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-9511
Professional Development Services and Communications
Kim Abel Assistant Vice President, Professional Development Services and Communications kimabel@cmu.edu 412-268-7474
Renée Alberts Information Specialist rmalbert@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-3458
Sarah Emory Staff Development Specialist semory@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-3013
Shannon Konek Instructional Design Specialist skonek@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-5305
Joshua Litvik Program Coordinator jlitvik@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-9099
Adam Marks Senior Instructional Technology Specialist marksa@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-5070
Sandra Marsh-McClain Staff Development Specialist sandramm@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-1329
Jason Schneider Senior Staff Development Specialist jasonsch@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-1642
Heather Wainer Senior Information Specialist hwainer@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-4555
Professional Development Services professionaldevelopment@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-9099
Equal Opportunity Services
Everett Tademy Assistant Vice President, Diversity and EOS et19@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-1018
La Dawn Robinson Equal Employment Opportunity Services Associate ladawnr@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-3930
Mike Belgrove Recruiting & Compliance Coordinator mbelgrov@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-2012
Human Resources Information Technology
Linda Schmidt Director, HRIT Development ls2v@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-1976
Chrissy Lacher Lead HR System Solution Analyst ceddins@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-3940
Kameico Robison HR System Solution Analyst kameicor@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-2054
Vijay Doddi Senior HR System Solution Architect sdoddi@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-3795
Lisa Zamperini Director, HRIT Operations ly2t@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-5950
Irina Fudrow Senior HR System Solution Architect ifudrow@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-3569
Rohini Rajen HR System Solution Architect rrajen@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-3468
Claire Slack HR System Solution Architect cslack@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-2118
Human Resources Services
Amy Barry Director, Human Resources Services abarry@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-5081
Linda Ferraro Human Resources Manager lferraro@cmu.edu 412-268-6078
Johnene Folds-Bogard Human Resources Manager johnene@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-9555
Jemal Mihalik Human Resources Manager jmihalik@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-1759
Allison Parshall Human Resources Manager allisonp@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-6870
Beth Walker-Rupp Human Resources Manager bethw@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-5759
Recruiting and Staffing Services and Temporary Employment Service
Jeff Houser Director, Recruiting and Staffing Services jhouser@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-9466
Nikhil Shirali Senior Technical Recruiter nshirali@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-3673
Kelly Campbell Senior Recruiter kecampbe@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-3293
Pat Schaller TES/HR Manager psch@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-7478
Allison Turner Employment Specialist, TES allisont@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-5073
Nubhia Nishad Recruiting & Staffing Specialist nnishad@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-7374
Madeleine Cossell Background Clearances Coordinator mcossell@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-3210

Campus Human Resources—Contact Information by Department

Software Engineering Institute
Dan Bauer Director of Talent Management dbauer@sei.cmu.edu 412-268-3803
Ellie Monaco Manager, Organizational Effectiveness Group eamonaco@sei.cmu.edu 412-268-5189
Jeff Savinda HR Recruiting and Staffing Manager jsavinda@sei.cmu.edu 412-268-7714
Bill Scully Technical Recruiter wsscully@sei.cmu.edu 412-268-1331
Natalie Cruz HR Data Specialist nac@sei.cmu.edu 412-268-7525
Tepper School of Business
Tracey Masters Director of HR, Tepper tmasters@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-6845
University Advancement
Gloria Gruber Director, Human Resources ggruber@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-9685
Dan Corletti Associate Director, Human Resources corletti@cmu.edu 412-268-7337
Gloria Lucini Assistant Director, Human Resources lucini@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-3367
Jessica Sebastian Assistant Director, Human Resources jsebas@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-2371