News & Events-University Health Services - Carnegie Mellon University

News & Events

Monday, September 19, 2016

It's Flu Season!

Remember to get your flu shot! MORE
Thursday, July 21, 2016

AlcoholEdu for College + Haven

All first-year and new undergraduate students are expected to complete AlcoholEdu for College + Haven by August 17, 2015. MORE
Friday, July 15, 2016

2016-2017 Student Health Insurance Enrollments and Waivers

Available in SIO beginning July 15, 2015. MORE
Wednesday, July 13, 2016

New Students: Do You Still Need to Meet Immunization Requirements?

UHS is offering several immunization clinics for students who need to fulfill the university's immunization requirements. MORE
Tuesday, July 5, 2016

Mental Health First Aid USA

Tuesday, April 12, 2016

Free 10-Minute Skin Cancer Screenings Monday, April 25, 9:00 - 4:00

Students, faculty and staff make an appointment online through health connect MORE
Friday, March 4, 2016

March is National Nutrition Month

National Nutrition Month! MORE
Wednesday, February 24, 2016

Get Ready for Spring Break

Travel & Zika Virus, Sun Safety, Alcohol Use, & Relaxation MORE
Tuesday, February 9, 2016

It's Flu Season!

Remember to get your flu shot! MORE
Wednesday, February 3, 2016

Carnegie Mellon Collegiate Recovery Community

Connecting, supporting, and engaging students MORE