hvac-intro-page-FMS Home - Carnegie Mellon University

Links

The following lists are for FMS staff only.  Authentication is required.

Controls by Vendor

Controls by Building

Upcoming Scheduled Service

Following are the scheduled dates for regular service by HVAC controls vendors.  If you have a specific need to work with these vendors, email denisem@cmu.edu with a request.  If you have something urgent, let me know.  If possible, we might change the scheduled day to accommodate repairs.  Otherwise, we may want to call them in for additional work.

Thurday, July 18 - Pittsburgh Automatrix, Wayne Chrestay
Tuesday, July 23 - Automated Logic, Steve Geyer
Thurday, July 25 - Pittsburgh Automatrix, Wayne Chrestay
Thurday, August 1 - Pittsburgh Automatrix, Wayne Chrestay
Monday, August 12 - Siemens, Mike McGuire
Thurday, August 15 - Pittsburgh Automatrix, Wayne Chrestay
Tuesday, August 27 - Automated Logic, Steve Geyer
Thurday, August 29 - Pittsburgh Automatrix, Wayne Chrestay
Monday, September 9- Siemens, Mike McGuire
Thurday, September 12 - Pittsburgh Automatrix, Wayne Chrestay
Tuesday, September 17 - Automated Logic, Steve Geyer
Thurday, September 26 - Pittsburgh Automatrix, Wayne Chrestay
Monday, October 7 - Siemens, Mike McGuire
Thurday, October 10 - Pittsburgh Automatrix, Wayne Chrestay
Tuesday, October 15 - Automated Logic, Steve Geyer
Thurday, October 24 - Pittsburgh Automatrix, Wayne Chrestay
Thurday, November 7 - Pittsburgh Automatrix, Wayne Chrestay
Friday, November 8 - Siemens, Mike McGuire
Tuesday, November 12 - Automated Logic, Steve Geyer
Thurday, November 20 - Pittsburgh Automatrix, Wayne Chrestay
Thurday, December 5 - Pittsburgh Automatrix, Wayne Chrestay
Monday, December 9 - Siemens, Mike McGuire
Tuesday, December 10 - Automated Logic, Steve Geyer
Thurday, December 19 - Pittsburgh Automatrix, Wayne Chrestay
Thurday, January 2 - Pittsburgh Automatrix, Wayne Chrestay
Tuesday, January 7 - Automated Logic, Steve Geyer
Thurday, January 16 - Pittsburgh Automatrix, Wayne Chrestay
Thurday, January 30 - Pittsburgh Automatrix, Wayne Chrestay
Tuesday, February 4 - Automated Logic, Steve Geyer
Thurday, February 13 - Pittsburgh Automatrix, Wayne Chrestay
Thurday, February 27 - Pittsburgh Automatrix, Wayne Chrestay
Tuesday, March 4 - Automated Logic, Steve Geyer
Thurday, March 13 - Pittsburgh Automatrix, Wayne Chrestay
Thurday, March 27 - Pittsburgh Automatrix, Wayne Chrestay
Tuesday, April 1 - Automated Logic, Steve Geyer
Thurday, April 10 - Pittsburgh Automatrix, Wayne Chrestay
Thurday, April 24 - Pittsburgh Automatrix, Wayne Chrestay
Thurday, May 8 - Pittsburgh Automatrix, Wayne Chrestay
Thurday, May 22 - Pittsburgh Automatrix, Wayne Chrestay
Tuesday, May 27 - Automated Logic, Steve Geyer
Thurday, June 5 - Pittsburgh Automatrix, Wayne Chrestay
Thurday, June 19 - Pittsburgh Automatrix, Wayne Chrestay
Tuesday, June 24 - Automated Logic, Steve Geyer

Extra Help on Controls