Accounts Payable-Finance Division - Carnegie Mellon University

Accounts Payable Help

Email: ap-help@andrew.cmu.edu


Steven Allaman

Accounts Payable Manager – Supplier Management, Accounts Payable

Phone: x8-6123

Email: sallaman@andrew.cmu.edu

U.S. and International Supplier Information Forms

Alex Bailor

Payables Representative, Accounts Payable

Phone: x8-5073

Email: abailor@andrew.cmu.edu

Payables representative handling supplier invoices for Housing, Dinning, book store, art store, libraries, parking, ECE, and all redistribution requests in the US set of books.


Jeanne Brundage

Accounts Payable Representative, Accounts Payable

Phone: x8-4192

Email: jeanneb@andrew.cmu.edu


Joanne Naylor

Accounts Payable Representative, Accounts Payable

Phone: x8-5658

Email: jnaylor@andrew.cmu.edu

Payables Representative for Campus Services and University Library

Marcia O'Brien

Accounts Payable Representative, Accounts Payable

Phone: x8-7487

Email: mo0e@andrew.cmu.edu

Independent Contractor/Honorarium for non-Carnegie Mellon payments; non-qualified scholarship or fellowships, non-employee prize and award forms, Human Subject payment forms, and Payables Representative for Sponsored  Projects Accounting (SPA)

Marilyn Parker

Accounts Payable Representative, Accounts Payable

Phone: x8-9997

Email: pipes@andrew.cmu.edu

Payables representative handling supplier invoices for all areas not listed above, including Petty Cash requests and Travel Agency invoices.

Kathy Proch

Associate Controller, Accounts Payable

Phone: x8-5158

Email: kproch@andrew.cmu.edu


Amy Wilk

Accounts Payable Representative, Accounts Payable

Phone: x8-1009

Email: amywilk@andrew.cmu.edu

Payables Representative handling supplier invoices for CIT, FMS, Heinz, OGC, President’s Office, Robotics, SEI, and Tepper

Kristyn Williams

Accounts Payable Representative - International Finance, Accounts Payable

Phone: x8-5721

Email: kristynw@andrew.cmu.edu


Amy Willoughby

Accounts Payable Manager – Operations, Accounts Payable

Phone: x8-1006

Email: awillo@andrew.cmu.edu