2015 Carnegie Mellon International Film Festival

Buy Tickets



FULL ACCESS FESTIVAL PASS**

The 2015 CMU International Film Festival's Full Access Festival Pass is available for presale! The Festival Pass admits the holder to all festival screening events (March 19, 2015 to April 11, 2015) except Opening Night.

$25

Seniors (60+) & Students*

$50

Workers


OPENING NIGHT WITH JONATHAN DEMME

$10

Seniors (60+) & Students*

$20

Workers


TICKETS

$5

Seniors (60+) & Students*

$10

Workers

*A valid student/OSHER ID must be presented when picking up tickets for student pricing.
**Passes do not include Opening Night.
After purchasing a ticket online, you will receive your ticket at the screening. Passes may be claimed at any screening.




FILMS

WEEK ONE


Thursday, March 19
Opening Night!
A Master Builder,
7:15 pm
Student/Senior (60+)
General
Friday, March 20
Dior and I,
7:15 pm
Student/Senior (60+)
General
Saturday, March 21
Secret Sharer,
7:15 pm
Student/Senior (60+)
General
Sunday, March 22
Student Short Film Competition,
2:30 pm
Student/Senior (60+)
General
 
Bad Hair,
5:00 pm
Student/Senior (60+)
General
WEEK TWO


Tuesday, March 24
A Dangerous Game,
6:30 pm
Student/Senior (60+)
General
 
The Dabbawallas,
9:15 pm
Student/Senior (60+)
General
Wednesday, March 25
Placebo,
7:15 pm
Student/Senior (60+)
General
Thursday, March 26
Bronx Obama,
7:00 pm
Student/Senior (60+)
General
Friday, March 27
Ghosts of Amistad,
4:30 pm
Student/Senior (60+)
General
 
I am Here,
7:15 pm
Student/Senior (60+)
General
Saturday, March 28
Fair Play,
7:15 pm
Student/Senior (60+)
General
Sunday, March 29
Excuse My French,
4:00 pm
Student/Senior (60+)
General
WEEK THREE


Monday, April 6
I am Eleven,
1:30 pm
Student/Senior (60+)
General
Wednesday, April 8
10 Minutes,
7:00 pm
Student/Senior (60+)
General
Thursday, April 9
Dangerous Acts,
7:15 pm
Student/Senior (60+)
General
Friday, April 10
The Mighty Angel,
7:15 pm
Student/Senior (60+)
General
Saturday, April 11
Closing Night!
Court,
6:30 pm
Student/Senior (60+)
General

PASSES

Student/Senior Pass
General Pass


Carnegie Mellon International Film Festival: Faces of Work