Opening Night (March 20) with Reception
$10 seniors and students* | $15 workers

Regular Admission
$5 seniors and students* | $8 workers

Full Access Festival Pass**
$25 seniors and students* | $50 workers

* a valid student/OSHER ID must be presented when picking up tickets for student pricing
** Passes do not include Opening Night
After purchasing a ticket online, you will receive your ticket at the screening.

week one



Thursday, March 20
Wałęsa: Man of Hope, 7:15
Friday, March 21
Shipbreakers, 7:15
Saturday, March 22
The Square, 4:30
Web Junkie, 7:15
Sunday, March 23
Wałęsa: Man of Hope, 4:30

week two



Monday, March 24
The Cleaner (Kresge Theater, Carlow University), 7:30 *FREE and open to the public
Tuesday, March 25
The Cleaner (McConomy Auditorium), 7:30
Wednesday, March 26
Eat Sleep Die, 7:15
Thursday, March 27
Master of the Universe, 5:00
Sofia's Last Ambulance, 7:15
Friday, March 28
shortFACES Film Competition, 7:15 *FREE!
Open City of Amereida, 9:00
Saturday, March 29
GriGris, 6:00

week three



Wednesday, April 2
Madame Presidenta: Why Not U.S.?—Vamos Meninas!, 7:00
Thursday, April 3
Women's Day, 5:00
Trapped, 7:00
Friday, April 4
At Berkeley, 4:30
Saturday, April 5
Sweet Dreams, 6:30


passes and discounts



Full Access Festival Pass

Are you a senior or a student?
Yes
No


Humanities Center