Staff Directory-Dietrich College of Humanities and Social Sciences - Carnegie Mellon University

Dean's Office Staff Directory

Dean

Richard Scheines
Dean, Professor of Philosophy
412-268-2832
scheines@cmu.edu

Associate Deans

Joseph Devine
Associate Dean for Undergraduate Studies
412-268-6117
jd0x@andrew.cmu.edu

Brian Junker

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
412-268-8874
bj20@andrew.cmu.edu

Susan Kinchelow
Associate Dean for Business and Finance
412-268-7151
sk1q@andrew.cmu.edu

Assistant Deans

Jennifer Keating-Miller
Assistant Dean for Educational Initiatives
jkeating@andrew.cmu.edu

Ana Maria Ulloa
Assistant Dean & Director, Academic Advisory Center
412-268-2924
ulloa@cmu.edu

Dean’s Office Staff

Dan Evans
Digital Humanities Developer
412-268-2293
djevans@andrew.cmu.edu

Debby Gerhardt
Director of Data Analysis and Reporting
412-268-1076
gerhardt@cmu.edu

Timothy J. Haggerty
Director, Humanities Scholars Program
412-268-6211
th1h@andrew.cmu.edu

Emily Half
Academic Program Manager
412-268-7082
ehalf@andrew.cmu.edu

Anna Houck
Business Manager
412-268-6991
am2x@andrew.cmu.edu

Leslie Levine
Director of Research Office
412-268-8722
lesliele@andrew.cmu.edu

Amy Patterson
Budget Manager
412-268-4328
amysp@andrew.cmu.edu

Mark Patterson
Director, Quantitative Social Science Scholars Program
412-268-9861
mpatters@andrew.cmu.edu

Heather Pertz
Administrative Assistant
412-268-2831
hpertz@andrew.cmu.edu

Shilo Rea
Director of Public Relations
412-268-6094
shilo@cmu.edu

Vincent Sha
Director of Computing
412-268-5136
vks@andrew.cmu.edu

Joanne Ursenbach
Senior Administrative Coordinator
412-268-2830
joanneu@andrew.cmu.edu

Scott Weingart
Digital Humanities Specialist
scottbot@cmu.edu

Karen Weingartner

Administrative Coordinator
412-268-9343
kwein@andrew.cmu.edu

Jesse Wilson
Desktop Publishing Coordinator
412-268-9390
jwilson2@andrew.cmu.edu