2010 Scholarship Reception-CMWA - Carnegie Mellon University

Scholarship Reception - April 2010

The annual scholarship reception recognizes outstanding graduating senior women.

CMWA proudly congratulates this year's scholarship winners:

Carnegie Institute of Technology
Julie Ng, CIT '10, Mechanical Engineering & Biomedical Engineering

Tepper School of Business
Megan Larcom, TSB '10, Business Administration & International Relations and Politics

College of Humanities & Social Sciences
Erin Honcharuk, HSS '10, Psychology

Recipients All Women
Megan Larcom, Erin Honcharuk, Julie Ng Erin Honcharuk, Kris Cecchetti, Julie Ng, Virginia Schatz, Megan Larcom
Megan & Mrs. Cohon Pattye
Megan Larcom, Mrs. Cohon Pattye Stragar