Associated Faculty-Chemical Engineering - Carnegie Mellon University

Peter Adams

Professor, Civil and Environmental Engineering

Office: Doherty Hall 2112

Phone: 412-268-5624

Fax: 412-268-7139

Email: petera@andrew.cmu.edu

Website: http://www.ce.cmu.edu/~adams/


John L. Anderson

Adjunct Professor, President - Illinois Institute of Technology

Website: http://www.iit.edu/president/


John Eslick

Research Engineer, Chemical Engineering

Office: National Energy Technology Laboratory Bldg. 58, Rm 205

Phone: 412-386-7346

Email: eslickj@cmu.edu


Stephen Garoff

Professor of Physics, Courtesy Appointment

Website: http://www.cmu.edu/biolphys-garof/


Gregory Lowry

Professor, Civil and Environmental Engineering, Courtesy Appointment

Website: http://faculty.ce.cmu.edu/lowry/


B. Reeja Jayan

Assistant Professor, Mechanical Engineering, Courtesy Appointment

Office: Scaife Hall 412

Phone: 412-268-4343

Email: bjayan@andrew.cmu.edu

Website: http://www.cmu.edu/me/people/b-reeja-jayan.html


Krzysztof Matyjaszewski

J. C. Warner University Professor of Natural Sciences, Courtesy Appointment

Website: http://www.cmu.edu/maty/


Meagan Mauter

Assistant Professor, Civil and Environmental Engineering and Engineering & Public Policy, Chemical Engineering (Courtesy)

Office: Porter Hall 118H

Phone: 412-268-5688

Email: mmauter@andrew.cmu.edu

Website: http://www.cmu.edu/cee/people/faculty/mauter.html


James Miller

Adjunct Research Professor

Office: Doherty Hall A207A

Phone: 412-268 2230

Email: jbmiller@andrew.cmu.edu


Bryan Morreale

Adjunct Professor, Chemical Engineering

Email: morreale@cmu.edu


Ilona Riipinen

Adjunct Professor of Chemical Engineering. Atmospheric Particle Physics, CAPS      

Website: http://www.itm.su.se/page.php?pid=536&id=296


Nisha Shukla

Special Faculty, Institute for Complex Engineered Systems, Courtesy Appointment

Phone: 412-268-4827

Email: nisha@andrew.cmu.edu

Website: http://www.ices.cmu.edu/nisha-shukla.asp