Adjunct Faculty-Civil and Environmental Engineering - Carnegie Mellon University

Adjunct Faculty

Grant Bromhal 

Group Leader Sequestration Hydrocarbons
National Energy Technology Laboratory 

bromhal@netl.doe.gov


Don Coffelt

Associate Vice President and Director of Facilities Management
FMS Operations Management, CMU

dcoffelt@andrew.cmu.edu


Cliff Davidson                       

Thomas and Colleen Wilmot Professor
Syracuse University

davidson@syr.edu


Luca Deseri  

Professor of Solid and Structural Mechanics
University of Trento, Italy

deseri@andrew.cmu.edu

Anthony DiGioia, Jr

President
DiGioia Gray & Associates

tony@digioiagray.com

Semiha Ergan

Assistant Professor
NYU Polytechnic School of Engineering

semiha@nyu.edu


K.G. Karthikeyan

Natural Resources and Environment Professor
University of Wisconsin Madison

kkarthikeyan@wisc.edu


Ed Krokosky

Adjunct Faculty

edkrokosky@windstream.net


Craig Maloney

Associate Professor
Northeastern University

c.maloney@neu.edu


Janel Miller

Lecturer - Technical Communications
University of Wisconsin Madison

miller43@wisc.edu


David Nakles

Professor of the Practice
dnakles@andrew.cmu.edu


Mark Patton

President
Mark E. Patton, Limited, Material Consultants

mp3c@andrew.cmu.edu


Ian Smith

Professor
Ecole Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne

Ian.Smith@epfl.ch