Carnegie Mellon University

Adjunct Faculty

Grant Bromhal 

Group Leader Sequestration Hydrocarbons
National Energy Technology Laboratory 
bromhal@netl.doe.gov


Don Coffelt

Associate Vice President for Facilities Management and Campus Services
Carnegie Mellon University
dcoffelt@andrew.cmu.edu


Cliff Davidson                       

Thomas and Colleen Wilmot Professor
Syracuse University
davidson@syr.edu


Luca Deseri  

Professor of Solid and Structural Mechanics
University of Trento, Italy
deseri@andrew.cmu.edu


Anthony DiGioia, Jr

President
DiGioia Gray & Associates
tony@digioiagray.com


Semiha Ergan

Assistant Professor
NYU Polytechnic School of Engineering
semiha@nyu.edu


K.G. Karthikeyan

Natural Resources and Environment Professor
University of Wisconsin Madison
kkarthikeyan@wisc.edu


Ed Krokosky

George L. Wilson Company
edkrokosky@windstream.net


Craig Maloney

Associate Professor
Northeastern University
c.maloney@neu.edu


David Nakles

Independent Consultant
dnakles@andrew.cmu.edu


Ian Smith

Professor
Ecole Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne
Ian.Smith@epfl.ch