2013 News Stories-Civil and Environmental Engineering - Carnegie Mellon University

Please click the headline to read the full article.

2013 News Stories

Wednesday, November 27, 2013

2013 Fenves Travel Grants Announced

Wednesday, November 6, 2013

SEMINAR: Frank P. Sidari III, PE BCEE

Wednesday, November 6, 2013

Mashayekh Awarded Best Student Paper

Wednesday, October 30, 2013

Cohon Joins CEE Faculty

Thursday, October 24, 2013

Dowd-ICES Fellowship Seminar

Wednesday, October 16, 2013

iStep 2013: Technology for the Blind

Tuesday, October 15, 2013

Assessing the Risk of Carbon Storage

Tuesday, September 3, 2013

Oberoi & Finger Win Best Paper Award

Thursday, August 22, 2013

Wilson Named to PHLF Board

Thursday, May 2, 2013

One Project, Four Countries

Tuesday, April 30, 2013

Dzombak Named Head of CEE

Wednesday, April 24, 2013

Leitch Awarded GROW Travel Grant

Friday, April 19, 2013

It's Spring Carnival Weekend

Thursday, April 4, 2013

Fenves Travel Grants Awarded

Tuesday, March 26, 2013

Department Seminar

Wednesday, March 20, 2013

Ejiofor Wins ASCE Leadership Award

Wednesday, February 27, 2013

CEE Expands Technical Writing Program

Wednesday, February 27, 2013

Seminar: A Different Engineering Career

Thursday, February 7, 2013

VanBriesen Awarded Dowd Fellowship

Tuesday, February 5, 2013

CMU Selects Ninth President

Wednesday, January 30, 2013

Redefining the Roof