Meet the Staff

Radowan Khan

 

 

 

 

 

 

Email: rakhan@andrew.cmu.edu
Class Year: Sophomore
Major: Economics
Extracurriculars: Activities Board
Spring Carnival Committee
Student Dormitory Council
Hometown: New York City, NY

Jae-Eun Kim

 

 

 

 

 

 

Email: jaeeunk@andrew.cmu.edu
Class Year: Junior
Major: International Relations
Politics
Extracurriculars: LiNK
Kappa Phi Lambda
Hometown: Philadelphia, PA

Jiho Kim

 

 

 

 

 

 

Email: jihok@andrew.cmu.edu
Class Year: Junior
Major: Information Systems
Extracurriculars: Lambda Phi Epsilon
Hometown: Perry Hall, MD

Alexandra Kingsley

 

 

 

 

 

 

Email: akingsle@andrew.cmu.edu
Class Year: Sophomore
Major: Mathematical Sciences
Extracurriculars: Tennis
Amnesty International
Hometown: Brooklyn, NY

Steven Kornfeld

 

 

 

 

 

 

Email: skornfel@andrew.cmu.edu
Class Year: Sophomore
Major: Math
Extracurriculars: Tennis
Hometown: Oradell, NJ

Shruti Kuppa

 

 

 

 

 

 

Email: skuppa@andrew.cmu.edu
Class Year: Junior
Major: Policy & Management
Extracurriculars: SWE
Hometown: Reston, VA

Jeff Lau

 

 

 

 

 

 

Email: jalau@andrew.cmu.edu
Class Year: Junior
Major: Electrical & Computer Engineering
Extracurriculars: Booth
Hometown: Lexington, MA

Jovan Laurent

 

 

 

 

 

 

Email: jlaurent@andrew.cmu.edu
Class Year: Junior
Major: Business Administration
Extracurriculars: Undergraduate Marketing Organization
Business Technology Club
Undergraduate Entrepreneurship Association
Hometown: Bronx, NY

Michelle Likhtshteyn

 

 

 

 

 

 

Email: mlikhtsh@andrew.cmu.edu
Class Year: Senior
Major: Psychology
Extracurriculars: Research at UPMC
Delta Gamma Fraternity
Hometown: Queens, NY

Zheshen (Maggie) Lu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Email: zheshenl@andrew.cmu.edu
Class Year: Junior
Major: Electrical & Computer Engineering
Extracurriculars: SWE
WinECE
Robotics
CSA
Hometown: Hangzhou, China

Michael Lynes

 

 

 

 

 

 

Email: mlynes@andrew.cmu.edu
Class Year: Senior
Major: Architecture
Extracurriculars:  
Hometown:  

Cynthia McDermid

 

 

 

 

 

 

Email: cmcdermi@andrew.cmu.edu
Class Year: Sophomore
Major: Undecided
Extracurriculars: Taiwanese Student Association
Dancer's Symposium
Hometown: Muskego, WI

Manojit (Jit) Nandi

 

 

 

 

 

 

Email: mnandi@andrew.cmu.edu
Class Year: Junior
Major: Decision Science
Math
Computer Science
Extracurriculars: CMU Vermillion
SDS Student Advisory Council
Pugwash
Hometown: Sugar Land, TX

Henry Neale

 

 

 

 

 

 

Email: hneale@andrew.cmu.edu
Class Year: Sophomore
Major: Undecided
Extracurriculars: Volleyball
Skiing
Asian Student Association
Hometown: Acton, MA