Graduate Student Committee Contacts-Department of Biological Sciences - Carnegie Mellon University

Graduate Student Committee Contacts

Graduate Student Assembly (GSA) Representatives

Malachi Blundon, mblundon@andrew.cmu.edu
Alan Shteyman, ashteyma@andrew.cmu.edu

Student-invited Seminar Series (SISS)

Karen Kormuth (Chair), kkormuth@andrew.cmu.edu
Shanna Bowersox, sbowerso@andrew.cmu.edu
Phil Davidson, pdavidso@andrew.cmu.edu
Chris Pratt, cppratt@andrew.cmu.edu
Ming Zhang, zhangm@cmu.edu
Emily Simon, ejsimon@andrew.cmu.edu
Amanda Willard, awillard@andrew.cmu.edu
Zach Weinberg, zyweinbe@andrew.cmu.edu
Andrew Wolff, awolff@andrew.cmu.edu

The Sciences Teaching Club

President, Shanna Bowersox, sbowerso@andrew.cmu.edu
Vice President, Zach Weinberg, zyweinbe@andrew.cmu.edu
Secretary, Karen Kormuth, kkormuth@andrew.cmu.edu
Treasurer, Dulce Miller, dulcem@andrew.cmu.edu