Graduate Student Committee Contacts-Department of Biological Sciences - Carnegie Mellon University

Graduate Student Committee Contacts

Graduate Student Assembly (GSA) Representatives

Malachi Blundon, mblundon@andrew.cmu.edu
Alan Shteyman, ashteyma@andrew.cmu.edu

Student-invited Seminar Series (SISS)

Michael Gamalinda (Chair), mgamalin@andrew.cmu.edu
Shanna Bowersox, sbowerso@andrew.cmu.edu
Phil Davidson, pdavidso@andrew.cmu.edu
Karen Kormuth, kkormuth@andrew.cmu.edu
Ezgi Kunttas-Tatli, ekunttas@andrew.cmu.edu
Chris Pratt, cppratt@andrew.cmu.edu
Ming Zhang, zhangm@cmu.edu

The Sciences Teaching Club

President, Ming Zhang, zhangm@cmu.edu
Vice President, Amanda Soohoo, asoohoo@andrew.cmu.edu
Secretary, Andy Kehr, akehr@andrew.cmu.edu
Treasurer, Shanna Bowersox, sbowerso@andrew.cmu.edu

Careers Club

TBA