Graduate Students -Department of Biological Sciences - Carnegie Mellon University

Graduate Students

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Name

Contact Information

Daniel Ackerman Daniel Ackerman
Jarvik Lab

MI 257
412-268-3398
dsackerm@andrew.cmu.edu

Surya Aggarwal Surya Aggarwal
Hiller Lab

MI 217
412-268-2081
sda@andrew.cmu.edu

Apurva Anand Apurva Anand
M.S. Student
apurvaa@andrew.cmu.edu
Nicholas Audette Nicholas Audette
Barth Lab

MI 159C/159F
412-268-3256
naudette@andrew.cmu.edu

Raghunandan Avula Raghunandan Avula
M.S. Student

ravula@andrew.cmu.edu

Christine Baek Christine Baek
M.S. Student

christib@andrew.cmu.edu

Paul Barton

Paul Barton
Rule Lab
MI 739/745
412-268-1840
pbarton@andrew.cmu.edu
Faisal Baqai Faisal Baqai
M.S. Student
fbaqai@andrew.cmu.edu
Stephanie Biedka Stephanie Biedka
Woolford Lab

MI 616
412-268-3412
sbiedka@andrew.cmu.edu

Shanna Bowersox

Shanna Bowersox
Puthenveedu Lab
MI 202
412-268-1809
sbowerso@andrew.cmu.edu
Malachi Blundon Malachi Blundon
Minden and McCartney Labs

MI 604
412-268-9820
mblundon@andrew.cmu.edu

Shawn Burton Shawn Burton
Urban Lab
MI 173
412-268-9818
shawnbur@andrew.cmu.edu
Dan Cao

Dan Cao
M.S. Student

dcao@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhishen Cao Zhishen Cao
M.S. Student
zhishenc@andrew.cmu.edu
Ting Wei Chang Ting Wei Chang
M.S. Student
tingweic@andrew.cmu.edu
Mengshen Chen Mengshen Chen
Rule Lab

MI 217
412-268-1334
mengshec@andrew.cmu.edu

Qi Chu Qi Chu
M.S. Student

qchu@andrew.cmu.edu

Rolando Cuevas Rolando Cuevas
Hiller Lab

MI 217
412-268-2081
rcuevas@andrew.cmu.edu

Stephanie Crilly Stephanie Crilly
First-year Ph.D. Student

scrilly@andrew.cmu.edu

Charlotte Darby Charlotte Darby
M.S. Student

cdarby@andrew.cmu.edu

Philip Davidson

Philip Davidson
Durand Lab
MI 650
412-268-3199
pdavidso@andrew.cmu.edu
Vrushali Fangal Vrushali Fangal
M.S. Student
vdf@andrew.cmu.edu
Berquin Feese Berquin Feese
Kuhlman Lab

MI 159B
412-268-8222
bfeese@andrew.cmu.edu

Rene Francolini Rene Francolini
M.S. Student

rfrancol@andrew.cmu.edu

Ian Fucci Ian Fucci
Rule Lab

MI 217
412-268-1334
ijf@cmu.edu

Vinitha Ganesan Vinitha Ganesan
Minden Lab

MI 283
412-268-3448
vganesan@andrew.cmu.edu

Chaohao Gu Chaohao Gu
M.S. Student

chaohaog@andrew.cmu.edu

Ge Huang Ge Huang
M.S. Student
gehuang@andrew.cmu.edu
Linglin Huang Linglin Huang
M.S. Student
lhuang1@andrew.cmu.edu
Manning Huang Manning Huang
First-year Ph.D. Student
manningh@andrew.cmu.edu
 Mohammed Janahi Mohammed Janahi
M.S. Student
mij@andrew.cmu.edu
Priyanka Jayaram Reddy Raja Priyanka Jayaram Reddy Raja
M.S. Student
priyankj@andrew.cmu.edu
Anagha Kadam Anagha Kadam
Hiller Lab

MI 200A
412-268-2081
akadam@andrew.cmu.edu

Andrew Kehr

Andrew Kehr
Rule Lab
MI 217
412-268-1334
akehr@andrew.cmu.edu
Scott Keith Scott Keith
First-year Ph.D. Student
sakeith@andrew.cmu.edu
Jian Ming Khor Jian Ming Khor
Ettensohn Lab

MI 611B
412-268-5637
jkhor@andrew.cmu.edu

Hannah Kim Hannah Kim
M.S. Student
koreahnkim@gmail.com

Salini Konikkat

Salini Konikkat
Woolford Lab
MI 616
412-268-3412
skonikka@andrew.cmu.edu
Deepank Korandla Deepank Korandla
M.S. Student
dkorandl@andrew.cmu.edu

Karen Kormuth

Karen Kormuth
Armitage and Woolford Labs
MI 746
412-268-9691
kkormuth@andrew.cmu.edu
Beril Kumcuoglu Beril Kumcuoglu
Woolford Lab

MI 618
412-268-3412
berilk@andrew.cmu.edu

 Michael Kvorjak Michael Kvorjak
M.S. Student
mkvorjak@andrew.cmu.edu
 Katherine Lagree Katherine Lagree
Mitchell Lab

MI 207
412-268-3185
klagree@andrew.cmu.edu

Han Lai

Han Lai
Durand Lab
MI 650
412-268-3199
hanlai@andrew.cmu.edu
Amber LePeruta Amber LePeruta
First-year Ph.D. Student
alaperut@andrew.cmu.edu
Xinran Li Xinran Li
M.S. Student
xinranli@andrew.cmu.edu
Yanyu Liang Yanyu Liang
M.S. Student
yanyul@andrew.cmu.edu
Yizhu Lin Yizhu Lin
McManus Lab

MI 251
412-268-9502
yizhul@andrew.cmu.edu

Bangrui Liu Bangrui Liu
M.S. Student
bangruil@andrew.cmu.edu

TIng Liu

Ting Liu
Evilevitch Lab

Wean 6418
412-268-2748
tingl1@andrew.cmu.edu

Xin Lu Xin Lu
M.S. Student

xlu2@andrew.cmu.edu

Yue Lu Yue Lu
M.S. Student

yuel2@andrew.cmu.edu

Amber Lucas Amber Lucas
Minden Lab

MI 283
412-268-3448
allucas@andrew.cmu.edu

Tim Majarian Tim Majarian
M.S. Student

tmajaira@andrew.cmu.edu

Deborah Makin

Deborah Makin
López Lab
MI 243
412-268-3245
dmakin@andrew.cmu.edu
Mao Mao Mao Mao
M.S. Student
mmao1@andrew.cmu.edu
 Dylan McCreary Dylan McCreary
Barth Lab

MI 159
412-268-3256
dmccrear@andrew.cmu.edu

Olivia Molinar

Olivia Molinar
McCartney Lab
MI 604
412-268-9820
omolinar@andrew.cmu.edu
Stacie Oliver Stacie Oliver
McCartney Lab

MI 604
412-268-9820
sloliver@andrew.cmu.edu

Jingzhi Pang Jingzhi Pang
M.S. Student

jingzhip@andrew.cmu.edu

 Lydia Perkins Lydia Perkins
Bruchez Lab

MI 749
412-268-9661
lydiap@andrew.cmu.edu

John Pettersson John Pettersson
Rule and Lanni Labs
MI 755
412-268-1840
johnrp@andrew.cmu.edu
Christopher Pratt Christopher Pratt
Bruchez Lab

MI 749
412-268-9661
cppratt@andrew.cmu.edu

Madhumitha Ramesh

Madhumitha Ramesh
Woolford Lab
MI 616
412-268-3412
mramesh@andrew.cmu.edu
Brendan Redler Brendan Redler
Minden Lab

MI 283
412-268-3448
bredler@andrew.cmu.edu

Soyeon Roh Soyeon Roh
M.S. Student

soyeonr@andrew.cmu.edu

Sahil Sangani Sahil Sangani
Rule Lab
MI 755
412-268-1840
ssangani@andrew.cmu.edu
Adam Scarlat Adam Scarlat
M.S. Student
ascarlat@andrew.cmu.edu
Tanvi Shashikant Tanvi Shashikant
Ettensohn Lab

MI 611B
412-268-5637
tshashik@andrew.cmu.edu

Daniel Shiwarski Daniel Shiwarski
Puthenveedu Lab

MI 202
412-268-1809
dshiwars@andrew.cmu.edu

Alan Shteyman Alan Shteyman
Schwartz Lab

MI 654B
412-268-3971
ashteyma@andrew.cmu.edu

Elena Shuvaeva Elena Shuvaeva
Puthenveedu Lab

MI 202
412-268-1809
eshuvaev@andrew.cmu.edu

 Emily Simon Emily Simon
Linstedt Lab
MI 238
412-268-8274
ejsimon@andrew.cmu.edu
Ge Song Ge Song
M.S. Student
gsong1@andrew.cmu.edu
Lina Song Lina Song
Linstedt Lab

MI 238
412-268-8274
linas@andrew.cmu.edu

Qingyuan Song Qingyuan Song
M.S. Student

qsong@andrew.cmu.edu

Pieter Spealman Pieter Spealman
McManus Lab

MI 251
412-268-9502
pspealma@andrew.cmu.edu

Teresa Spix

Teresa Spix
First-year Ph.D. Student

tspix@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhongling Sun

Zhongling Sun
Ettensohn Lab
MI 611
412-268-5637
zhonglin@andrew.cmu.edu

Ritika Tewari

Ritika Tewari
Linstedt Lab
MI 238
412-268-8274
rtewari@andrew.cmu.edu
Xupeng Tong Xupeng Tong
M.S. Student
xtong@andrew.cmu.edu
Ceren Tuzmen Ceren Tuzmen
Campbell Lab

1213 Hamburg Hall
412-268-4126
ctuzmen@andrew.cmu.edu

Idil Ulengin

Idil Ulengin
Lee Lab
MI 271
412-268-3959
iulengin@andrew.cmu.edu
Swati Venkat Swati Venkat
Linstedt Lab

MI 238
412-268-8274
swativ@andrew.cmu.edu

Qian Wan Qian Wan
M.S. Student
qianwan@andrew.cmu.edu
Linhua Wang Linhua Wang
M.S. Student
linhuaw@andrew.cmu.edu
 Zachary Weinberg Zach Weinberg
Puthenveedu Lab
MI 202
412-268-1809
zyweinbe@andrew.cmu.edu
Amanda Willard Amanda Willard
Gittis Lab

MI 116D
412-268-7229
awillard@andrew.cmu.edu

Nathaniel Williams Nathaniel Williams
Olson Lab

MI 115E
412-268-3968
npwillia@andrew.cmu.edu

Daniel Wilson Daniel Wilson
First-year Ph.D. Student

dmwilson@andrew.cmu.edu

 James Winsor James Winsor
Lee Lab
MI 271
412-268-3959
jwinsor@andrew.cmu.edu
Andrew Wolff Andrew Wolff
Hinman Lab

MI 636
412-268-9348
awolff@andrew.cmu.edu

Yankun xi Yankun Xi
M.S. Student
yankunx@andrew.cmu.edu
Chensu Xie Chensu Xie
M.S. Student
chensux@andrew.cmu.edu
Siwei Xie Siwei Xie
M.S. Student
siweix@andrew.cmu.edu
Tingting Xu Tingting Xu
M.S. Student
tingtinx@andrew.cmu.edu
Yifan Xue Yifan Xue
M.S. Student
yifanxue@andrew.cmu.edu
Iris Yang Iris Yang
First-year Ph.D. Student
zhipengy@andrew.cmu.edu
Chao-Ming Yen Chao-Ming Yen
M.S. Student
cyen1@andrew.cmu.edu
Jilong Yu Jilong Yu
M.S. Student
jilongy@andrew.cmu.edu
Sheng Yuan Sheng Yuan
M.S. Student
shengy@andrew.cmu.edu

Mingrui Zhang

Mingrui Zhang
Waggoner Lab
MI 258
412-268-4986
zhangm@cmu.edu
Bernie Zhao Bernie Zhao
M.S. Student
yiweizha@andrew.cmu.edu
 Minyan Zheng Minyan Zheng
Hinman Lab
MI 636
412-268-9348
minyanz@andrew.cmu.edu