Tepper Additional Major/Minor Info Sessions-School of Architecture - Carnegie Mellon University

Friday, February 8, 2013

Tepper Additional Major/Minor Info Sessions

See Schedule Below

Any students interested in applying to the Business Administration Program in the Tepper School for an additional major or minor in BA, please attend an information session on the following dates this Spring semester.

For transferring:
Monday, Feb 18, 4:30 pm
Tuesday, Feb 19, 12:00 pm
Wednesday, Feb 20, 12:00 pm  
Thursday, Feb 21, 3:00 pm
Application due Friday, March 8

For the additional major:
Wednesday, Feb 27, 4:30 pm
Thursday, Feb 28, 12:00 pm
Application due Monday, April 1

For the BA minor:
Thursday, Feb 28, 3:30 pm
Thursday, March 21, 3:30 pm
Applications for minor are accepted/approved on a rolling basis

All sessions will be in the undergraduate conference room, Tepper 132.

Students should also visit the website for more information on the admission and application processes.

For transfer:
http://www.tepper.cmu.edu/undergraduate-business/academics/transfer-information/index.aspx

For the additional major:  
http://www.tepper.cmu.edu/undergraduate-business/academics/additional-major-in-business-administration/index.aspx

For the minor:
http://www.tepper.cmu.edu/undergraduate-business/academics/minor-in-businessadministration/index.aspx

Lastly, if students cannot attend these sessions and/or need to discuss the application process further, they should contact Stephen G. Pajewski for transfer and additional major interests, and Rubab O’Connor for the minor.