2013 Architects League of Northern New Jersey Scholarships-School of Architecture - Carnegie Mellon University

Thursday, January 24, 2013

2013 Architects League of Northern New Jersey Scholarships

Application Deadline: 30 April, 2013

Current ALNNJ Scholarships include

  • Clarence Tabor Memorial Scholarship Award. Given to undergraduate students entering their fifth and final year of Architecture, and is based on scholastic excellence, attitude toward the profession, probable success as an architect, and need for financial assistance. 
  • Albert O. Halse Memorial Award. Given to undergraduate students for excellence in architectural delineation and/or architectural models. 
  • Architects League Scholastic Achievement Award. Given to graduate and undergraduate students for scholastic excellence in architectural design. 

Scholarships are available to New Jersey residents who are attending an accredited school of architecture in the United States of America and whose permanent residence is in one of the following County /Municipalities :Bergen All, Hudson All, Passaic All, Sussex All, Essex Nutley, Belleville, Morris Lincoln Park, Hibernia, Butler, Riverdale, Fayson Lakes, Milton, Pequannock, Pompton Plains, Towaco, Holland, Brook Valley, Jacksonville, Powerville, Meriden, Lake Telemarck, Taylor Town, Beach Glen, Middletown, Rockaway Valley, Green Pond, New Russia, Marcella, Mount Hope, Pequannock Township, Smoke Rise, White Meadow Lake, and Woodstock.

View Complete Details [link]