Graduate Students-School of Architecture - Carnegie Mellon University

Graduate Students

PhD Candidates

Program

Name, Email and Research

Advisor

PhD-AECM

awomolo

Olaitan Awomolo

oawomolo@andrew.cmu.edu

R. Krishnamurti

PhD-AECM

no photo available

Tajin Biswas

tbiswas@andrew.cmu.edu

R. Krishnamurti

PhD-AECM

El Daher

Nizar El Daher

neldaher@andrew.cmu.edu

Ö. Akin

PhD-AECM

no photo available

Alejandra Muñoz Muñoz

amunozmu@andrew.cmu.edu

 

O. Akin

PhD-BPD

no photo available

Nina Baird

nbaird@andrew.cmu.edu

V. Loftness

PhD-BPD

Chong

Zhun Min Adrian Chong

zachong@andrew.cmu.edu

K.P. Lam

PhD-BPD

Ding

Chao Ding

chaoding@andrew.cmu.edu

K.P. Lam

PhD-BPD

Hongshan Guo

Hongshan Guo

hongshag@andrew.cmu.edu

PhD Representative

Social Chair/Cmtee

V. Harkopf

PhD-BPD

no photo available

Bokyung Jun

bokyungj@andrew.cmu.edu

V. Hartkopf

PhD-BPD

no photo available

Eleni Katrini

ekatrini@andrew.cmu.edu

PhD Representative

V. Loftness

PhD-BPD

no photo available

Christopher Leininger

cleining@andrew.cmu.edu

V. Hartkopf

PhD-BPD

no photo available

Flore Marion

fmarion@andrew.cmu.edu

V. Loftness

PhD-BPD

Mo

Yunjeong Mo V. Loftness

PhD-BPD

no photo available

Jihyun Park

jihp@cmu.edu

V. Loftness

PhD-BPD

Ramesh

Shalini Ramesh

shal53@andrew.cmu.edu

GSA Representative

K.P. Lam

PhD-BPD

Annie Ranttila

Annie Ranttila

V. Loftness

PhD-BPD

no photo available

Rohini Srivastava

rohinisr@andrew.cmu.edu

V. Hartkopf

PhD-BPD

Xu

Weili Xu

weilix@andrew.cmu.edu

K.P. Lam

PhD-BPD

Chenlu Zhang

Chenlu Zhang

chenluz@andrew.cmu.edu

V. Loftness

PhD-BPD

Liming Zhang

Liming Zhang

limingz@andrew.cmu.edu

V. Loftness

PhD-BPD

Jay Zhao

Jay Zhao

jayzhao@cmu.edu

K.P. Lam

PhD-BPD SD

Surekha Tetali

Surekha Tetali

surekhat@andrew.cmu.edu

K.P. Lam

PhD-CD

no photo available

Madeline Gannon

mgannon@andrew.cmu.edu
R. Krishnamurti

PhD-CD

no photo available

Varvara Toulkeridou

vatou@cmu.edu

GSA Representative

R. Krishnamurti

Doctor of Professional Practice Students

Program

Name & Email

Class

DPP

no photo available

John Bart

johnbart@andrew.cmu.edu

2014

DPP

no photo available

Victor Okhoya

vokhoya@andrew.cmu.edu

2014

DPP

no photo available

Charles Parker

chparker@andrew.cmu.edu

2014

DPP

no photo available

Malini Srivastava

malinis@andrew.cmu.edu

2014

DPP

no photo available

Mahmoud Zalloum

mzalloum@andrew.cmu.edu

2014

Master Students

Program

Name & Email

Class

MSAECM

Disha Andapally

Disha Andapally

dandapal@andrew.cmu.edu

2014

MSAECM

Swapnil Banzal

Swapnil Banzal

sbanzal@andrew.cmu.edu

2014

MSAECM

Abhay Bhandari

Abhay Bhandari

avbhanda@andrew.cmu.edu

2014

MSAECM

Gundars Buka

Gundars Buka

gbuka@andrew.cmu.edu

2014

MSAECM

No Photo Available

Yu Chaiowei

chiaowey@andrew.cmu.edu

2013

MSAECM

Baiyu Chen

Baiyu Chen

baiyuc@andrew.cmu.edu

2014

MSAECM

Shaoran Fan

Shaoran Fan

sfan@andrew.cmu.edu

2014

MSAECM

Ruiying Fang

Ruiying Fang

rfang@andrew.cmu.edu

2014

MSAECM

Salonika Garapaty

Salonika Garapaty 

sgarapat@andrew.cmu.edu

2014

MSAECM

Laleh Gharanjik

Laleh Gharanjik

lgharanj@andrew.cmu.edu

2014

MSAECM

Shaohua Guan

Shaohua Guan

shaohuag@andrew.cmu.edu

2014

MSAECM

Himanshu Jampala

Himanshu Jampala

hjampala@andrew.cmu.edu

2014

MSAECM

no photo available

Hodari Safiya

safiyah@andrew.cmu.edu

2014

MSAECM

Runyu Li

Runyu Li

runyul@andrew.cmu.edu

2013

MSAECM

no photo available

Yi Liu

yli2@andrew.cmu.edu

2014

MSAECM

Yu Luo

Yu Luo

yuluo@andrew.cmu.edu

2013

MSAECM

Rohit Motwani

Rohit Motwani

rohitm@andrew.cmu.edu

2014

MSAECM

Arpit Prakash

Arpit Prakash

arpitp@andrew.cmu.edu

2013

MSAECM

Yue Qin

Yue Qin

yueq@andrew.cmu.edu

2014

MSAECM

Tarang Kumar

Tarang Rajendra Kumar

trajendr@andrew.cmu.edu

2014

MSAECM

Primya Kambham

Priya Manaswini Reddy Kambham

pkambham@andrew.cmu.edu

2014

MSAECM

Jessica Rinn

Jessica Rinn

jrinn@andrew.cmu.edu

2013

MSAECM

Lucia Sanchez

Lucia Sanchez Madrigal

lucias@andrew.cmu.edu

2014

MSAECM

Ankita Sharma

Ankita Sharma

ankitashn@andrew.cmu.edu

2014

MSAECM

Ziwen Shen

Ziwen Shen

ziwens@andrew.cmu.edu

2013

MSAECM

Xiaoxi Song

Xiaoxi Song

xiaoxiso@andrew.cmu.edu

2013

MSAECM

Ruhi Thakur

Ruhi Thakur

ruhit@andrew.cmu.edu

2013

MSAECM

Jianan Wang

Jianan Wang

jiananw@andrew.cmu.edu

2014

MSAECM

no photo available

Kyle Woltersdorf

kwolters@andrew.cmu.edu

2014

MSAECM

Tongxu Wang

Tongxu Yang

tongxuy@andrew.cmu.edu

2014

MSAECM

Kenan Zhang

Kenan Zhang

kenanz@andrew.cmu.edu

2014

MSBPD

No Image Available

Hanxiao Cui

hanxiaoc@andrew.cmu.edu

2014

MSBPD

Chen Hu

Chen Hu

chenhu@andrew.cmu.edu

2013

MSBPD

No Image Available

Michael Kim

youngsuk@andrew.cmu.edu

2014

MSBPD

Yue Lei

Yue Lei

ylei1@andrew.cmu.edu

2013

MSBPD

Xuan Luo

Xuan Luo

xuanluo@andrew.cmu.edu

2014

MSBPD

Ruben

Ruben Moron Rojas

rmoronro@andrew.cmu.edu

2013

MSBPD

No Image Available

June Young Park

juneyoup@andrew.cmu.edu

2014

MSBPD

No Image Available

Ye Song

yesong@andrew.cmu.edu

2013

MSBPD

Yulu Wang

Yulu Wang

yuluw@andrew.cmu.edu

2014

MSBPD

Yujie Xu

Yujie Xu

yujiex@andrew.cmu.edu

2013

MSBPD

Zhiang Zhang

Zhiang Zhang

zhiangz@andrew.cmu.edu

2014

MSBPD

Bi

Minchen Zhou

minchenz@andrew.cmu.edu

2013

MSBPD

Shenming Zhu

Shenming Zhu

shengmiz@andrew.cmu.edu

2014

MSCD

David Blackwood

David Blackwod

davidb2@andrew.cmu.edu

2014

MSCD

No Photo Available

Joshua Chen

jwchen@andrew.cmu.edu

2013

MSCD

No Photo Avaialble

Haoyu Feng

haoyuf@andrew.cmu.edu

2013

MSCD

No Photo Available

Alex Fischer

ajfische@andrew.cmu.edu

2014

MSCD

Liang He

Liang He

lianghe@andrew.cmu.edu

2013

MSCD

No Photo Available

Michael Jeffers

mjeffers@andrew.cmu.edu

2014

MSCD

Jing Li

Jing Li

jingli2@andrew.cmu.edu

2013

MSCD

No Photo Available

Nidhi Sekhar

nsekhar@andrew.cmu.edu

2014

MSCD

Brian Smith

Brian Smith

briansmi@andrew.cmu.edu

2013

MSCD

Syed

Vasif Syed

vsyed@andrew.cmu.edu

2013

MSCD

Chenyu Yan

Chenyu Yan

cyan@andrew.cmu.edu

2013

MSCD

Yang Zhang

Yang Zhang

yangz3@andrew.cmu.edu

2013

MSSD

Prachi Gupta

Prachi Gupta

pgupta1@andrew.cmu.edu

2014

MSSD

JungMin Han

JungMin Han

jungminh@andrew.cmu.edu

2014

MSSD

Jenna

Jenna Kappelt

jkappelt@andrew.cmu.edu

2014

MSSD

Zoe Kaufman

Zoe Kaufman

zkaufman@andrew.cmu.edu

2014

MSSD

Michael Lynes

Michael Lynes

mlynes@andrew.cmu.edu

2014

MSSD

Dalin Si

Dalin Si

dalins@andrew.cmu.edu

2014

MSSD

Timothy Spencer

Timothy Spencer

tspencer@andrew.cmu.edu

2014

MSSD

ITing Wang

I-Ting Wang

itingw@andrew.cmu.edu

2014

MTID

Jeffrey Hidalgo

Jeffrey Concepcion Hidalgo

jconcepc@andrew.cmu.edu

2014

MTID

Mauricio

Mauricio Contreras Hernandez

mchernan@andrew.cmu.edu

MS Representative

2013

MTID

Wanfang Diao

Wanfang Diao

wanfangd@andrew.cmu.edu

2013

MTID

No Photo Available

Amy Friedman

amyfried@andrew.cmu.edu

2014

MTID

No Photo Available

Priya Ganadas

pganadas@andrew.cmu.edu

2014

MTID

No Photo Available

Yeliz Karadayi

ygk@andrew.cmu.edu

2014

MTID

No Photo Available

John Mars

jmars@andrew.cmu.edu

2014

MTID

Jakob Marsico

Jakob Marsico

jmarsico@andrew.cmu.edu

2014

MTID

Dan Russo

Daniel Russo

danielru@andrew.cmu.edu

2014

MTID

Meng Shi

Meng Shi

mengshi@andrew.cmu.edu

2013

MTID

Ding Xu

Ding Xu

dx@andrew.cmu.edu

2013

MUD

Ashley Archie

Ashley Archie

aarchie@andrew.cmu.edu

2014

MUD

Pradipta Banejee

Pradipta Banerjee

pbanerje@andrew.cmu.edu

2014

MUD

Juan Castellanos

Juan Castellanos

jcastell@andrew.cmu.edu

2014

MUD

Bruce Chan

Bruce Chan

brucec@andrew.cmu.edu

2014

MUD

Gavin Dsouza

Gavin Dsouza

gdsouza@andrew.cmu.edu

2014

MUD

Yu Lei

Yu Lei

yulei@andrew.cmu.edu

2014

MUD

Apurva Samant

Apurva Samant

avsamant@andrew.cmu.edu

2014

MUD

Xuan Xu

Xuan Xu

xuanx@andrew.cmu.edu

2014