Graduate Students-School of Architecture - Carnegie Mellon University

Graduate Students

PhD Candidates

Program

Name, Email and Research

Advisor

PhD-AECM

no photo available

Tajin Biswas

tbiswas@andrew.cmu.edu

R. Krishnamurti

PhD-AECM

El Daher

Nizar El Daher

neldaher@andrew.cmu.edu

Ö. Akin

PhD-AECM

no photo available

Alejandra Muñoz Muñoz

amunozmu@andrew.cmu.edu

 

Ö. Akin

PhD-BPD

not available

Liming Zhang

limingz@andrew.cmu.edu

K.P. Lam

PhD-BPD

no photo available

Nina Baird

nbaird@andrew.cmu.edu

V. Loftness

PhD-BPD

Chong

Zhun Min Adrian Chong

zachong@andrew.cmu.edu

K.P. Lam

PhD-BPD

no photo available

Erica Cochran

LEED AP, NOMA

ericac@andrew.cmu.edu

V. Loftness

PhD-BPD

Ding

Chao Ding

chaoding@andrew.cmu.edu

K.P. Lam

PhD-BPD

Hongshan Guo

Hongshan Guo

hongshag@andrew.cmu.edu

PhD Representative

Social Chair/Cmtee

V. Harkopf

PhD-BPD

no photo available

Bokyung Jun

bokyungj@andrew.cmu.edu

V. Hartkopf

PhD-BPD

no photo available

Eleni Katrini

ekatrini@andrew.cmu.edu

PhD Representative

V. Loftness

PhD-BPD

no photo available

Omer Karaguzel

okaraguz@andrew.cmu.edu

K.P. Lam

PhD-BPD

no photo available

Christopher Leininger

cleining@andrew.cmu.edu

V. Hartkopf

PhD-BPD

Annie Ranttila

Annie Ranttila

V. Loftness

PhD-BPD

no photo available

Flore Marion

fmarion@andrew.cmu.edu

V. Loftness

PhD-BPD

Mo

Yunjeong Mo V. Loftness

PhD-BPD

no photo available

Jihyun Park

jihp@cmu.edu

V. Loftness

PhD-BPD

Ramesh

Shalini Ramesh

shal53@andrew.cmu.edu

GSA Representative

K.P. Lam

PhD-BPD

no photo available

Rohini Srivastava

rohinisr@andrew.cmu.edu

V. Hartkopf

PhD-BPD

Xu

Weili Xu

weilix@andrew.cmu.edu

K.P. Lam

PhD-BPD

Raymond Yun

Raymond Yun

ryun@andrew.cmu.edu

V. Loftness

PhD-BPD

no photo available

Rongpeng Zhang

rongpeng@cmu.edu

K.P. Lam

PhD-BPD

Jay Zhao

Jay Zhao

jayzhao@cmu.edu

K.P. Lam

PhD-CD

no photo available

Madeline Gannon

mgannon@andrew.cmu.edu
R. Krishnamurti

PhD-CD

no photo available

Varvara Toulkeridou

vatou@cmu.edu

GSA Representative

R. Krishnamurti

MSAECM Students

Master Students

Program

Name & Email

Class

MSA

Zhen Geng

Zhen Geng

zg@andrew.cmu.edu

Computing Chair

2014

MSA

Zhang

Yumna Kurdi

ykurdi@andrew.cmu.edu

2014

MSA

Zekun Li

Zekun Li

zekunl@andrew.cmu.edu

2014

MSA

Yasha Mir

Yasha Mir

ymir@andrew.cmu.edu

2014



MSA

Chenyu Yan

Chenyu Yan

cyan@andrew.cmu.edu

Graduate Lounge Chair

2014

MSAECM

Awomolo

Olaitan Awomolo 2013

MSAECM

Bi

Xinjun Bi

xinjunb@andrew.cmu.edu

2013

MSAECM

Chen

Jingmao Chen

jingmaoc@andrew.cmu.edu

2013

MSAECM

Engin

Eylül Engin

eengin@andrew.cmu.edu

2013

MSAECM

Etlinger

Brandon Etlinger

betlinge@andrew.cmu.edu

2013

MSAECM

Fu

Dan Fu

danf@andrew.cmu.edu

2013

MSAECM

no photo available

Peng Gao

pengg@andrew.cmu.edu

2013

MSAECM

Laleh Gharanjik

Laleh Gharanjik

lgharanj@andrew.cmu.edu

2014

MSAECM

Shaohua Guan

Shaohua Guan

shaohuag@andrew.cmu.edu

2014

MSAECM

Himanshu Jampala

Himanshu Jampala

hjampala@andrew.cmu.edu

2014

MSAECM

no photo available

Safiya Hodari

safiyah@andrew.cmu.edu

2014

MSAECM

Runyu Li

Runyu Li

runyul@andrew.cmu.edu

2014

MSAECM

no photo available

Yin Liu 2013

MSAECM

Yu Luo

Yu Luo

yuluo@andrew.cmu.edu

2014

MSAECM

Ma

Yue Ma

yma1@andrew.cmu.edu

2013

MSAECM

Miao

Shasha Miao

smiao@andrew.cmu.edu

2013

MSAECM

Mora

Miguel Mora

mmora@andrew.cmu.edu

2013

MSAECM

Arpit Prakash

Arpit Prakash

arpitp@andrew.cmu.edu

2014

MSAECM

Jessica Rinn

Jessica Rinn

jrinn@andrew.cmu.edu

2014

MSAECM

Ziwen Shen

Ziwen Shen

ziwens@andrew.cmu.edu

2014

MSAECM

Xiaoxi Song

Xiaoxi Song

xiaoxiso@andrew.cmu.edu

2014

MSAECM

Ruhi Thakur

Ruhi Thakur

ruhit@andrew.cmu.edu

2014

MSAECM

Wang

Boyang Wang

boyangw@andrew.cmu.edu

2013

MSAECM

Weidenbach

Susan Weidenbach

sweidenb@andrew.cmu.edu

2013

MSBPD

Harmon

Russell Harmon

russellh@andrew.cmu.edu

2014

MSBPD

Chen Hu

Chen Hu

chenhu@andrew.cmu.edu

2015

MSBPD

Kolosky

Angela Kolosky

akolosky@andrew.cmu.edu

2014

MSBPD

Yue Lei

Yue Lei

ylei1@andrew.cmu.edu

2015

MSBPD

Li

Danyang Li

danyangl@andrew.cmu.edu

2014

MSBPD

Ruben

Ruben Moron Rojas

rmoronro@andrew.cmu.edu

2015

MSBPD

Pais

Coral Winona Pais

cpais@andrew.cmu.edu

2014

MSBPD

Bi

Ye Song

yesong@andrew.cmu.edu

2015

MSBPD

Surekha Tetali

Surekha Tetali

surekhat@andrew.cmu.edu

2015

MSBPD

Yujie Xu

Yujie Xu

yujiex@andrew.cmu.edu

2015

MSBPD

Bi

Minchen Zhou

minchenz@andrew.cmu.edu

2015

MSCD

Bi

Joshua Chen

jwchen@andrew.cmu.edu

2014

MSCD

Feng

Haoyu Feng

haoyuf@andrew.cmu.edu

2014

MSCD

He

Liang He

lianghe@andrew.cmu.edu

2014

MSCD

Jing Li

Jing Li

jingli2@andrew.cmu.edu

2014

MSCD

Shahmiri

Fereshteh Shahmiri

sfs@andrew.cmu.edu

2013

MSCD

Brian Smith

Brian Smith

briansmi@andrew.cmu.edu

2014

MSCD

Syed

Vasif Syed

vsyed@andrew.cmu.edu

2014

MSCD

Yang Zhang

Yang Zhang

yangz3@andrew.cmu.edu

2014

MSSD

Cai

Yuner Cai

yunerc@andrew.cmu.edu

2014

MSSD

Dadia

Devanshi Dadia

ddadia@andrew.cmu.edu

Social Chair/Cmtee

2014

MSSD

Bi

Kai-Wei Hsu

kaiweih@andrew.cmu.edu

2014

MSSD

Jenna

Jenna Kappelt

jkappelt@andrew.cmu.edu

2014

MSSD

Amel Krim

Amel Krim

akrim@andrew.cmu.edu

2014

MSSD

Hetal

Hetal Parekh

hparekh@andrew.cmu.edu

Social Chair/Cmtee

2014

MSSD

Rutuja

Rutuja Prabhudesai

rprabhud@andrew.cmu.edu

2014

MSSD

Paul Russell

Paul Russell

paulruss@andrew.cmu.edu

2014

MSSD

Aswin

Aswin Widjaya

awidjaya@andrew.cmu.edu

2014

MSSD

Hau-Wen Wu

Hau-Wen Wu

hauwenw@andrew.cmu.edu

2014

MTID

Mauricio

Mauricio Contreras Hernandez

mchernan@andrew.cmu.edu

MS Representative

2014

MTID

Wanfang Diao

Wanfang Diao

wanfangd@andrew.cmu.edu

2014

MTID

yingri

Yingri Guan

yingrig@andrew.cmu.edu

2014

MTID

Jakob Marsico

Jakob Marsico

jmarsico@andrew.cmu.edu

2014

MTID

Meng Shi

Meng (Amanda) Shi

mengshi@andrew.cmu.edu

2014

MTID

Shi Meng

Meng Shi

mengs@andrew.cmu.edu

2013

MTID

Keqin Dou

Keqin Dou

keqindou@cmu.edu

2013

MTID

Ding Xu

Ding Xu

dx@andrew.cmu.edu

2014

MUD

Deepika

Deepika Banerjee

deepikab@andrew.cmu.edu

2014

MUD

Chuan He

Chuan He

chuanh@andrew.cmu.edu

2014

MUD

Zharfa

Zharfa Ranjbar

zranjbar@andrew.cmu.edu

2014

MUD

Shravi

Shravi Sharma

shravis@andrew.cmu.edu

2014

MUD

Jialing

Jialing Sun

jialings@andrew.cmu.edu

2014

MUD

Zi Yuan

Zi Yuan

ziyuan@andrew.cmu.edu

2014