CCC Faculty Participants - SETChange - Carnegie Mellon University

CCC Faculty Participants

Jay

Anand

Ohio State

anand_18@fisher.osu.edu

Ashish

Arora

CMU

ashish@andrew.cmu.edu

Serguey

Braguinsky

SUNY Buffalo

sb56@buffalo.edu

Lee

Branstetter

CMU

branstet@andrew.cmu.edu

Guido

Buenstorf

Max Planck Institute, Jena

buenstorf@econ.mpg.de

Rich

Burton

Duke University

rmb2@duke.edu

Xavier

Castañer

HEC

castaner@hec.fr

Bent

Dalum

Aalborg

bd@business.aau.dk

Erica

Fuchs

CMU

erhf@andrew.cmu.edu

Alfonso

Gambardella

Bocconi

alfonso.gambardella@unibocconi.it

Shane

Greenstein

Northwestern

greenstein@kellogg.northwestern.edu

David

Hounshell

CMU

hounshell@andrew.cmu.edu

David

Kaiser

Kauffman Foundation

dkaiser@kauffman.org

Sarah

Kaplan

Wharton

slkaplan@wharton.upenn.edu

Steven

Klepper

CMU

sk3f@andrew.cmu.edu

Anne Marie

Knott

Washington University in St. Louis

knott@wustl.edu

Keld

Larsen

Copenhagen

kl.ino@cbs.dk

Xavier

Martin

Tillburg

X.Martin@uvt.nl

Bill

McEvily

Toronto

Bill.Mcevily@Rotman.Utoronto.Ca

Anita

McGahan

Toronto

AMcGahan@Rotman.Utoronto.Ca

Anne

Miner

Wisconsin

asminer@facstaff.wisc.edu

Will

Mitchell

Duke

will.mitchell@duke.edu

David

Mowery

UC Berkeley

mowery@haas.berkeley.edu

Paul

Nightingale

SPRU

P.Nightingale@sussex.ac.uk

Lamar

Pierce

Washington University

pierce@wustl.edu

Andrea

Prencipe

SPRU

a.prencipe@sussex.ac.uk

Ray

Reagans

CMU

rreagans@gmail.com

Peter

Roberts

Emory

Peter_Roberts@bus.emory.edu

Rachelle

Sampson

Maryland

rsampson@rhsmith.umd.edu

Brian

Silverman

Toronto

Silverman@Rotman.Utoronto.Ca

Scott

Stern

Northwestern

sstern0610@gmail.com

L.G.

Thomas

Emory University

LG_Thomas@bus.emory.edu

Peter

Thompson

Florida International

peter.thompson2@fiu.edu

Mary

Tripsas

Harvard

mtripsas@hbs.edu

Chris

Tucci

EPFL

christopher.tucci@epfl.ch

James

Utterback

MIT

jmu@mit.edu

Francisco

Veloso

CMU

fveloso@cmu.edu

Paul

Windrum

Manchester

P.Windrum@mmu.ac.uk